Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Time Location
Second Amendment Society Final Spring Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Hispanic Bar Association and Phi Alpha Delta Ice Cream Social 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Time Location
Patent Bar Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Florida Association of Women Lawyers at Stetson Election Meeting 12:05 p.m. Eleazer
Labor & Employment Law Association Elections 12:05 p.m. Classroom E
De-stress Before Finals 4:30 p.m. Larkin Room
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Part-Time Student Society Meeting 5:15 p.m. Classroom D
Friday, April 20, 2018 Time Location
Summer Job/Experience Open House 12 p.m. Office of Career and Professional Development
Student Animal Legal Defense Fund Election Meeting 12:05 p.m. Banyan Courtyard
Intramural Soccer 3 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Intramural Sports Banquet 5 p.m. Banyan Courtyard/Mann Lounge
SALDF – Animal Graduation Ceremony 6 p.m. Main Courtyard
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Time Location
Part-Time Student Society Spring Picnic 11 a.m. Banyan Courtyard
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 4 p.m. Fitness Center
Monday, April 23, 2018 Time Location
Student Organization Awards 12 p.m. Banyan Courtyard
ELS – Tech Tips with Stetson 3 p.m. Gulfport Senior Center
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
SBA/Intramural Banquet 6 p.m. TBD
SBA End of the Year Banquet 6 p.m. Mann Lounge
Intramural Basketball 6:30 p.m. Stetson Courts
Intramural Volleyball 7 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Court
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Time Location
LAMBDA Elections 12:05 p.m. Classroom E
Tax Law Society General Body Meeting & Elections 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
American Constitution Society General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
If/When/How – Final Meeting and Elections 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Friday, May 18, 2018 Time Location
Honors and Awards Ceremony 4:30 p.m. Great Hall
Family Celebration 6 p.m. Gulfport Campus
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Time Location
Spring Commencement 8:30 a.m. Gulfport Campus
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Time Location
Fall 2018 Pro Bono Fair 8 a.m.
Friday, June 1, 2018 Time Location
Complimentary Webinar: Forensic Psychology Essentials on 6/1/18 12:30 p.m. Webinar
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Time Location
Webinar: Title IX Compliance Issues in the Trump Era 1 p.m. Webinar
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Monday, June 25, 2018 Time Location
ELS – Tech Tips with Stetson: Facebook 3 p.m. Gulfport Senior Center
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Time Location
Staying in the Game: Be a Champion 11:45 a.m.
Training on Independent Living Benefits 1 p.m. Tampa Law Center - Classroom 136
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Time Location
Deadlines for Graduate Programs Approaching 12 a.m. Unnamed Venue
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Time Location
July 4th Celebration 6:30 p.m. Gulfport Campus Courtyard
Monday, July 30, 2018 Time Location
Tech Tips with Stetson–Smartphones 3 p.m. Gulfport Senior Center
Friday, August 17, 2018 Time Location
SBA Budget Conferences 8:30 a.m. SC201
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Time Location
SBA Budget Conferences 8:30 a.m. SC201
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Time Location
Part-Time Student Welcome 4:30 p.m. Tampa Law Center-Atrium
Friday, August 24, 2018 Time Location
SBA/ABA/YLD Informational Session 12 p.m. Great Hall

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters