Campus Docket

Events

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Information Session 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Ambassador Information Session 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Time Location
SAS – Second Amendment Society Meeting with Speaker 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
BLSA – Black History Month Fair 11:30 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Anne Harvey Holbrook – Save the Manatee Club 12 p.m. Great Hall
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Friday, March 2, 2018 Time Location
“Leadership and the Law: Building Your Brand” – A Special Event for Students 11:30 a.m. F&R Courtroom, Gulfport Campus
Intramural Soccer 3 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Saturday, March 3, 2018 Time Location
HCBA 5K Pro Bono River Run & Judicial Pig Roast 4:30 p.m. Tampa Law Center
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Sunday, March 4, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 4 p.m. Fitness Center
Monday, March 5, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Basketball 6:25 p.m. Stetson Courts
Intramural Volleyball 7 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Court
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom F
Creating A Vision Board! 12 p.m. Career Development Resource Room
Academic Success Workshop #2 5 p.m. Classroom A
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Friday, March 9, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 3 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Time Location
Legal Wellness Checkups at the Gulfport Health & Wellness Expo 10 a.m. Gulfport Casino 5500 Shore Blvd. S. Gulfport, FL 33707
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 4 p.m. Fitness Center
Monday, March 19, 2018 Time Location
ELS – Consumer Protection Fair 8 a.m. Gulfport Senior Center
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Basketball 6:30 p.m. Stetson Courts
Intramural Volleyball 7 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Court
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Time Location
SBA Mandatory Election Meeting 12 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Time Location
Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Time Location
Clinical and Experiential Education Open House! March 22, 2018 – 9:00am – 5:00pm Seminar G 9 a.m.
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Ruth Cromie – Wildfowl & Wetlands Trust, UK 12 p.m. Great Hall
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Friday, March 23, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Soccer 3 p.m. Stetson Athletic Field
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Time Location
Running Club 4 p.m. Fitness Center
Monday, March 26, 2018 Time Location
Coffee with Clinical and Experiential Education – Monday, March 26, 9:00am-10:00am Crummer Courtyard 9 a.m.
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
FAWLS – Women’s Week: Panel 6 p.m. Mann Lounge
Intramural Basketball 6:30 p.m. Stetson Courts
Intramural Basketball 6:30 p.m. Stetson Courts