Campus Docket

Events

Friday, November 17, 2017 Time Location
Brunch with The Innocence Initiative and Screening of Central Park Five 10 a.m. Classroom E
Advanced Skills Workshop #3 (practice problem feedback) 10 a.m. Classroom G
CLS Tabling – Operation Christmas Child Drop Off 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
CLS Tabling – Operation Christmas Child Drop Off 5 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Zumba® with Annie 7 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Time Location
SBA Semi-Formal Social 7:30 p.m. Iberian Rooster
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Time Location
SBA – “Hunger Heroes” Spirit Squad 7 a.m. St. Pete Free Clinic Beacon House
PTSS- Annual Thanksgiving Dinner 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, November 20, 2017 Time Location
Coffee Break with LELA 11:30 a.m. Breezeway
Barristers Ball Tabling 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Tabling ~ Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
CLS-Operation Christmas Child FINAL DROP OFF 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Tax Law – VITA Information Session (Volunteer Tax Assistance Program) 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Lambda- Transgender Day of Remembrance Memorial Dinner and Vigil 5 p.m. Great Hall
Co-ed Intramural Beach Volleyball 5:30 p.m. Gulfport Beach Volleyball Courts
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Time Location
Tabling ~ Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 12 p.m. Sebring Breezeway
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Time Location
Co-ed Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Time Location
SALDF – Lions, Tigers, and Pro Bono Oh My! 10 a.m. Big Cat Rescue Tampa - 12802 Easy St, Tampa, FL 33625
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Time Location
SALDF – Lions, Tiger, and Pro Bono Oh My! 10 a.m. Big Cat Ressue
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Time Location
1L Exam Study Break with Ambassadors 2 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Time Location
Certification and Accreditation Essentials – Free Webinar 12 p.m. Stetson Law Webinar
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Time Location
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day of Service 8 a.m. Gulfport, FL
Monday, January 15, 2018 Time Location
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (NO CLASSES) 12 a.m.
MLK Day Celebration 10 a.m. TBD
ABA Vita Training 1 p.m. Classroom A
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Time Location
Judicial Clerkship Panel 8 a.m.
Info Session ~ Intramural Mock Trial Competition 12 p.m. Classroom A
Friday, January 19, 2018 Time Location
2018 Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 11 a.m. Stetson University College of Law
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Time Location
ABA Vita Training 10 a.m. Classroom A
SBA Back-to-School Social 8:30 p.m. 3 Daughters Brewing, 222 22nd St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Time Location
Lambda – Sunday Salon 6 p.m. Private Address
Monday, January 22, 2018 Time Location
ELS – Tech Tips with Stetson 4 p.m. Gulfport Senior Center
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
The Pillars – Who and Why? 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Academic Success Workshop #1 4 p.m. Classroom A
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Time Location
Intramural Information Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
ELA – General Body Meeting & Call for National Conference Volunteers 12:05 p.m. Classroom F
Annual Inns of Court Banquet 6 p.m. BridgePoint Church ~ Mirror Lake Lyceum
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Time Location
HBA – First General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Time Location
Sixth Annual Central Florida Diversity & Inclusion Picnic – 11am – 4pm – Transportation Provided 11 a.m. Barry Law
Monday, January 29, 2018 Time Location
Info. Session: 10th Judicial Circuit (FL) Summer Volunteer Internship Program 12 p.m. Career Resource Room
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Time Location
Coffee with the Dean 9:30 a.m. Crummer Courtyard
Barbri Materials Handout for July Bar Takers 10 a.m. Gulfport Library
Judicial Clerkship Panel – Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12 p.m. Great Hall
Running Club 5:15 p.m. Fitness Center
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Time Location
AALSA – Welcome Back 12:05 p.m. Eleazar Courtroom
PAD – Welcome Back Brunch 12:05 p.m. Pool Area
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Networking Event – Careers in Land Development and Environmental Law 6 p.m. Banyan Courtyard (rain location: Mann Lounge)

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters