Campus Docket

Events

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Time Location
Education Law Association – General Body Meeting and Call for Volunteers 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Time Location
First General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Annual Inns of Court Banquet ~ January 24 6 p.m. BridgePoint Church Campus
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12:05 p.m. F & R Courtroom
NOW: General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Welcome Back, Elder Law! 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Intramural Information Session Spring 5:05 p.m. Classroom G
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Time Location
Judicial Clerkship Panel 12 p.m. Great Hall
SBA Welcome Back BBQ 3 p.m. Main Courtyard
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Andy Hayslip – Tampa Bay Waterkeeper 12 p.m. Great Hall
Spring 1st General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Friday, February 1, 2019 Time Location
2019 Professional Development Conference: Campus to Career 8 a.m.
February 1, 2019 – April 1, 2019 Time Location
Registration for 2019 clinics and externships – now open for Summer and Fall semesters! 8 a.m.
Monday, February 4, 2019 Time Location
Valentine’s Day Notes of Gratitude 12 p.m. Breezeway
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Fair 12:05 a.m. Mann Lounge
Part-time Study Abroad Fair 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
SBA Meeting 5:05 p.m. F & R Courtroom
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Time Location
Clinical and Experiential Education Lunch and Learn I 12 p.m. F&R
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Faculty Brown Bag Lunch for the ADA Office 12:05 p.m.
Welcome Back Dems 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Friday, February 8, 2019 Time Location
General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Monday, February 11, 2019 Time Location
Granada & Hague Summer Study Abroad Info Session 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
FAWLS Galentine’s Day: Cupcakes and Canines 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Time Location
Border Wall Discussion 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12:05 p.m. F & R Courtroom
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
SLDC Luncheon 12:05 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Time Location
Clinical and Experiential Education Lunch and Learn II 12 p.m. F&R
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Time Location
FAWLS Women’s Week Event 1 8 a.m. TBD
Monday, February 25, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
FAWLS Women’s Week Event 2 – Panelists 6 p.m. Mann Lounge
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Time Location
Women’s Week: Leadership and Rainmaking with FL Bar President Michelle Suskauer 5:30 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Time Location
FAWLS Women’s Week: Pro Bono Lunch 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Time Location
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
Monday, March 4, 2019 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Time Location
Clinical and Experiential Education Open House! 9:00am – 5:00pm 9 a.m. Seminar G
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Rhyan Tompkins – U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service 12 p.m. Great Hall
Study Abroad Tabling 12 p.m. The Breezeway
ILSA 10th Anniversary 5 p.m. Mann Lounge
SBA Meeting 5:05 p.m. F & R Courtroom
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Monday, March 18, 2019 Time Location
General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12:05 p.m. F & R Courtroom
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
SLDC Luncheon 12:05 p.m. Great Hall
DAP Final Presentations 6 p.m. Classroom 136 (Tampa Campus)

RSS Feed for Stetson Law Announcements Announcements

RSS Feed for Stetson Law News News

Sign Up for Newsletters