Congratulations Newest Moot Court Board Members!

At the beginning of May, the Advocacy Boards held their annual Advocacy Board Workshop and Tryouts.  After a three-and-a-half day workshop, several exercises, two oral arguments, and a writing exercise, I am happy to announce the newest members of Stetson’s award-winning Moot Court Board:

  • John Arnett
  • Jessica Baik
  • Thomas Banks
  • Kathryn Bonti
  • Alejandro Camacho
  • Kelly Hawk
  • Travis Hearne
  • Joseph Kemmerling
  • Jordan Koziol
  • Kelley Thompson
  • Tyler Troyer
  • Brielle Tucker
  • Madison Wahler


Professor Bowman
Moot Court Board Director