William A. Kaplin Award - 2011 Selection Committee

Tim Birtwistle (Committee Chair)
Professor of Higher Education Law and Policy, Jean Monnet Chair
Leeds Law School, U.K.

Darby Dickerson
Vice President and Dean
Stetson University College of Law

William A. Kaplin

Research Professor of Law, Catholic University of America School of Law
Distinguished Professorial Lecturer, Stetson University College of Law

Peter F. Lake
Charles A. Dana Chair and Director
Center for Excellence in Higher Education Law and Policy
Stetson University College of Law

Barbara A. Lee
School of Management and Labor Relations
Rutgers University

Holiday Hart McKiernan
Senior Vice-President and General Counsel
Lumina Foundation for Education

Michael Olivas

Bob O'Neil

Leland Ware
Louis L. Redding Professor of Law and Public Policy
University of Delaware

Thomas Workman

Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
University of Houston-Downtown