Fall 2020 Faculty Office Hours

Nancy Barber - nbarber@stetson.edu

  • Tuesdays 11:30 - 3:30 pm or by appointment at other times.  Anyone can email me for a spot. 
Michael Barnesmcbarnes@stetson.edu
  • Tuesdays and Thursdays (Flagler Hall room 216) and by virtual appointment
Chesya Burkecburke2@stetson.edu
  • Tuesdays from 1:00 - 4:00 pm and Wednesdays from 3:00 - 4:00 pm, via Zoom: 
 
Shawnrece Campbellsdcampbe@stetson.edu
  • Mondays and Wednesdays at 12 pm - 1:30 pm through Zoom or by phone/email.
Teresa Carmody - tcarmody@stetson.edu
  • Mondays, 11:00 - 1:00 pm, Wednesdays, 1:00 - 3:00 pm or by appointment.
Office hours are via zoom. https://stetson-edu.zoom.us/j/306757494

 

Joel Davis -jbdavis@stetson.edu

  • Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:00 - 12:30 pm and other times as needed.  Email to set an appointment.  I can be available in person, over the phone, or via teleconferencing.  
Nicole Denner
  • Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays 11:00 - 12:00 pm via Zoom: 
 
In addition, I am available to all my students via Teams chat from 9:00 - 5:00 pm everyday, save for when I am in the classroom, and they can set up individual appointments when needed.

Leigh Ann Dunningdunning@stetson.edu

  • Tuesdays 11:30 - 1:30 pm and Thursdays 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm via Zoom.

Please email me to set up appointments for outside of those times.

Tom Farrelltjfarrel@stetson.edu
  • Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays  from 11:00 - 12:30 pm 
 
Anyone on campus can meet with me through that link.

 

Chris Jimenez cjimenez@stetson.edu

I use Calendly to allow students to auto-schedule the meetings, but the meetings themselves take place over Skype.

 

David Johnsondjohnson20@stetson.edu

  • Mondays 10:00 - 12:00 pm, Wednesdays 2:00 - 4:00 pm, and by appointment via Zoom (with different meeting rooms for each week).  Students can always schedule alternate times with me if they can't make office hours.

Megan O'Neillmboneill@stetson.edu

Mary Pollockmpollock@stetson.edu

  • In-person office hours are 10:00 - 12:00 pm Fridays 

Students must send an e-mail for an appointment or call on my office phone during these hours before they come.

I’m happy to set up a Zoom appointment for anyone who wants one.

Gail Radleygradley@stetson.edu

  • Zoom, Mondays and Wednesdays 2:45 - 3:45 pm & by appt.

Michele Randallmrandall@stetson.edu
  • Mondays and Wednesdays 2:30 - 4:00 pm; Fridays 9:00 -11:00 am and by appointment, via Zoom or socially distant/face to face.
Students can me email me to get a link and make an appointment.

 

Lori Snooklsnook@stetson.edu

  • Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00 - 4:00 pm, Wednesdays 10:00 - 11:00 am, and Fridays by prior appointment.  

If any student wants to see me, they can shoot me an email and I'll set up a Zoom conversation. (I don't stay on Zoom for my office hours.)

 

Terri Witek twitek@stetson.edu

  • Mondays 9:00-10:00 am and Tuesdays 3-6 pm.

Email appt first then phone or zoom.