Hollis Banner

Center's Leadership

Executive Committee Members

  • Elizabeth Heins, PhD, Professor and Nina B. Hollis Endowed Chair, Education Department
  • Christopher Colwell, EdD, Chair of the Education Department
  • Leila F Roach, PhD, Chair, Counseling Department

Steering Committee

  • Camille Tessitore King, PhD, Psychology Department
  • Jason Palmer, JD, College of Law
  • Douglas Phillips, DMA, School of Music
  • Kathy Piechura-Couture, PhD, Education Department
  • Rajni Shankar-Brown, PhD, Jessie Ball DuPont Chair of Social Justice, Education Department
  • Mercedes Tichenor, EdD, Education Department
  • John Tichenor, PhD, School of Business
  • Debra Touchton, PhD, Education Department