Author: Jennifer Corbin

Extended Hours at duPont-Ball Library

Extended Hours for Finals   Monday, Dec. 11 – Thursday, Dec. 14 7:30 a.m. to 2 a.m. Friday, Dec. 15 7:30 a.m. to 1 a.m. For more information, visit the duPont-Ball Library website.

Reminder: Return Library Materials

Students: All library items are due back by the end of the semester. Please return all library materials before leaving for the holiday break to avoid being charged for non-returned items. All interlibrary loan materials (ILL materials), regardless of the

Library hours during Fall Break

The duPont-Ball Library will be open regular hours during Fall Break: Monday – Tuesday, Oct. 2 – 3, 8 a.m. to 2 a.m. For a listing of special openings and closings, check out our Calendar & Hours page.

Reminder: Return Library Materials

Students: All library items are due back by Tuesday, May 9, the end of finals. Please return all library materials before leaving for the summer to avoid being charged for non-returned items. All interlibrary loan materials (ILL materials), regardless of

Extended Hours at duPont-Ball Library

The duPont-Ball Library will be open for extended hours during finals: Wednesday, May 3, to Friday, May 5 –  7 a.m. – 2 a.m. Saturday, May 6, and Sunday, May 7 –  9 a.m. – 2 a.m. Monday, May 8,

PAWS Therapy Dogs at the Library

Take a break on Tuesday, Feb. 21, with a therapy dog. PAWS Therapy Dogs of Lake County will be in the duPont-Ball Library between 10 a.m. and 4 p.m. The event will take place on the 1st floor.

Extended Hours at duPont-Ball Library

The duPont-Ball Library will be open extended hours for finals: Friday, Dec. 9,  7 a.m. – 2 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 10, and Sunday, Dec. 11,  9 a.m. – 2 a.m. Monday, Dec. 12, through Friday, Dec. 16, 7 a.m. – 2

Top