Club Sports

Club Sports

Active Clubs

Club President Email Address
Aikido Mike Requeno mrequeno@stetson.edu
Baseball (M) Austin Gonzalez augonzalez@stetson.edu
Basketball (W) Tori Gibson vlgibson@stetson.edu
Bass Fishing Collin Settnek csettnek@stetson.edu
Cycling Michael Gruber mdgruber@stetson.edu
Equestrian Rachel Cosker rcosker@stetson.edu
Golf Cedric Burkhardt cburkhardt@stetson.edu
Flag Football Ryan Pernell rppernel@stetson.edu
Running Daniela Ramos dramos@stetson.edu
Scuba Diving Riley Bibaud rbibaud@stetson.edu
Skeet & Trap Carleigh Alfrey calfrey@stetson.edu
Soccer (M) Ryan Burke rjburke@stetson.edu
Soccer (W) Harlie Ford hsford@stetson.edu
Softball (W) Lola Burruezo lburruezo@stetson.edu
Surfing Emma Logue elogue@stetson.edu
Top Hats (Dance) Kasandra Myers kmyers1@stetson.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Daniel Keiser dkeiser@stetson.edu
Volleyball (W) Anne Marie akiel@stetson.edu

Important Documents

Participant Guide