## **STETSON UNIVERSITY**

### William Hugh McEniry Award for Excellence in Teaching History of Recipients 1975 to Present

1975	Dr. Marc Lovelace, Professor of History
1976	Dr. Kathleen Johnson, Professor of Humanities
1977	Dr. Robert Fort, Professor of Music
1978	Mr. Joseph Master, Professor of Accounting
1979	Dr. Paul Steeves, Professor of History
1980	Dr. Carter Colwell, Professor of English
1981	Dr. John Hague, Professor of American Studies
1982	Dr. James DeLap, Professor of Chemistry
1983	Dr. Richard B. Morland, Professor of Education
1984	Dr. Gary Maris, Professor of Political Science
1985	Dr. Ellen Smith, Professor of English
1986	Dr. Kevin O'Keefe, Professor of History
1987	Dr. John Booth, Associate Professor of Economics
1988	Dr. Dennis Kletzing, Professor of Mathematics
1989	Dr. Donald Musser, Professor of Religious Studies
1990	Dr. David Nylen, Professor of Marketing
1991	Dr. Paul T. Langston, Professor of Music
1992	Dr. Michael Raymond, Professor of English
1993	Dr. Wayne Dickson, Professor of English and Humanities
1994	Dr. Gareth Williams, Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
1995	Dr. Michael Rickman, Professor of Music

## **STETSON UNIVERSITY**

### William Hugh McEniry Award for Excellence in Teaching History of Recipients 1975 to Present

1996	Dr. Leonard Nance, Associate Professor of Sociology
1997	Dr. Betty Thorne, Professor of Business
1998	Dr. Ranjini Thaver, Associate Professor of Economics
1999	Dr. David L. Dysart, Associate Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
2000	Dr. Terri Witek, Associate Professor of English
2001	Dr. Robert Sitler, Associate Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
2002	Dr. Phillip Lucas, Associate Professor of Religious Studies
2003	Dr. Gregory McCann, Associate Professor of Business Law
2004	Dr. John Pearson, Professor of English
2005	Dr. Michele S. Skelton, Associate Professor of Integrative Health Science and Sport Management
2006	Dr. John Rasp, Associate Professor of Decision and Information Sciences
2007	Dr. Eugene Huskey, Professor of Political Science
2008	Dr. Michael S. King, Professor of Biology
2009	Dr. Noel T. Painter, Associate Professor of Music
2010	Dr. Monique Forte, Professor of Management
2011	Dr. Camille T. King, Associate Professor of Psychology
2012	Dr. Terence Farrell, Professor of Biology
2013	Dr. Harry Price, Associate Professor of Chemistry
2014	Dr. Eric Kurlander, Professor of History
2015	Dr. Elisabeth Poeter, Associate Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
2016	Dr. Ramee Indralingam, Professor of Chemistry

# **STETSON UNIVERSITY**

### William Hugh McEniry Award for Excellence in Teaching History of Recipients 1975 to Present

2017	Dr. Daniel Plante, Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
2018	Dr. Megan O'Neill, Associate Professor of English
2019	Dr. Craig Maddox, Associate Professor of Music
2020	Dr. Rajni Shankar-Brown, Associate Professor of Education
2021	Dr. Hala ElAarag, Professor of Computer Science
2022	Dr. Daniil Zavlunov, Associate Professor of Music
2023	Dr. Cynthia Bennington, Professor of Biology
2024	Dr. Katya Kudryavtseva, Associate Professor of Art History
2025	Dr. John Riggs, Professor of Practice in Marketing