Academic Technology		(reports to Provost)	
	A&S	18	John York, Co-chair
6 faculty (2 A&S 1 each CoL, Library, SoBA &	A&S	18	Matt Roberts
SoM, 1 Library) / chair	CoL	20	Ashley Chase
must be faculty member one faculty member mus	1.21	19	Grace Kaletski
also serve on Faculty Senate	SoBA	20	Shahram Amiri, Co-chair
Ochaic	SoM	20	Peter Smucker
Director of Online Learni	ng and Education Technology	ХО	Lisa Sawtell
AVP for Info Technology	AVP for Info Technology		Jose Bernier
student	student		(to be determined)
student	student		(to be determined)

Admissions		(reports to Provost)	
	A&S	20	Josh Eckroth
6 faculty, at least 1 from	A&S	19	Nancy Vosburg
each DeLand school /	SoBA	20	Giovanni Fernandez
member of Library may	SoM	20	Andrew Larson
serve / chair is faculty	A&S	20	Katya Kudryavtseva
	A&S	19	Missy Gibbs, Chair
VP for Enrollment Mana	VP for Enrollment Management		Joel Bauman
(Director of Admissions)	(Director of Admissions)		(to be determined)

Artists & Lecturers			(reports to Provost)
	A&S	18	Krista Franco
3 members of faculty,	SoBA	19	Bill Andrews
one each A&S, SoBA, SoM / chair is faculty /	SoM	18	Boyd Jones, Chair
chair-elect is also	Campus Life Rep	XO	Kat Thomas
appointed for continuity	student		(to be determined)
	sudent		(to be determined)

Athletics			(reports to President)
	A&S	18	Mike King
	SoBA	18	Libba Galloway
5 faculty / chair is faculty	A&S	19	Nicole Mottier
	A&S	18	Grady Ballenger, Chair
	SoM	19	Doug Phillips
Faculty Senate Rep (appt	Faculty Senate Rep (appt'd by Fac Senate Exec)		David Hill
FAR (w/voting rights)	FAR (w/voting rights)		Mike Bitter
President	President		Wendy Libby
Director, Athletics	Director, Athletics		Jeff Altier
student (SGA rep)			(to be determined)
student (female)	2 students - 3 if needed to get an SGA rep		(to be determined)
student (male)			(to be determined)

Core Learning Committee: FSEM/JSEM/Writing/Sr Research		(reports to Provost)	
	SoBA		Stuart Michelson
	CAS		Megan O'Neill
	SOM		Daniil Zavlunov
	Library		Grace Kaletski
	CLaSS		Colin MacFarlane

Education Cohesion	and Effectiveness Task-Force	(reports to Provost)	
	Director of Curriculum and Assessment	Alicia Slater, Chair	
	Chair, Core Learning Committee	Megan O'Neill	
	Cultural Credit	George Glander	
	Undergraduate Research Committee	Kimberly Reiter	
	UGEC representative	Kandy Queen-Sutherland	
	Academic Representative	Maria Rickling	
	Academic Representative	David Bjella	
	CLaSS Representative	Tim Stiles	
	Integrative Learning	Rosalie Richards	

Faculty Finance Com	aculty Finance Committee				
5 members,	Faculty	n/a	Jennifer Foo		
including up to	Faculty	n/a	John Tichenor, Chair		
4 non-senators	Faculty	n/a	David Schmidt		
	Faculty	n/a	Mike Bitter		
	Faculty	n/a	Eric Kurlander		
	Provost	n/a	Noel Painter		
	CFO	n/a	Robert Huth		
	Associate Vice President for Budget	n/a	Melissa Peters		
	Faculty Senate Chair	n/a	Patrick Coggins		

Honor System Council Advisory		(reports to Provost)	
college/school; 1 is the also Faculty Advisor, as recommended by Faculty Senate and approved by	A&S	18	Cindy Bennington, Chair / Faculty Advisor
	SoBA	20	John Rasp
	SoM	18	Karen Coker-Merritt
	Library	18	Jean Wald
	CLaSS	XO	Jess Varga

IRB / H	IRB / Human Participants			(reports to Provost)
		A&S	20	Page Thanasiu
		A&S	18	Matt Schrager, Chair (Fall 2017)
	A&S		18	Dejan Magoc, Chair (Spring 2018)
		CoL	20	Kirsten Davis
	SoBA		18	Mary Jo Jackson
	Non-Stetson representative, as needed		n/a	Toni Ballesteros

International L	ternational Learning - 2016-17 hiatus, 2017-18 pending			(reports to Provost)
		A&S		
		A&S		
		A&S		
8 faculty		CoL		
from Co	L / chair is faculty	SoBA		
		SoBA		
		Library		
		SoM		
Director	of International E	ducation		
Professional D	<u>Development</u>			(reports to Provost)
		A&S/Hum, ex officio	XO	Tom Farrell, Chair
		A&S/Educ	20	Bette Heins
		A&S/Hum	19	Phil Lucas
7 faculty	7 faculty, 1 each division in A&S, 1 each SoBA, SoM, and Library	A&S/NatSci	20	Dan Plante
		A&S/SocSci	19	Chris Ferguson
		Library	18	Laura Kirkland
		SoBA	20	Jim Mallett
		SoM	18	Steve Robinson

Undergraduate Research	(reports to Provost through the Associate Provost)	
A&S/Social Sciences	n/a	Kimberly Reiter, Chair
A&S/Education	n/a	Melissa Parks
A&S/Natural Sciences	n/a	(to be determined)
SoM	n/a	David Schmidt
Grants and Sponsored Research	n/a	Sidney Johnston
SoBA	n/a	К С Ма
A&S/Natural Sciences	n/a	Kevin Riggs
SoM/Librarian	n/a	Jean Wald
A&S/Natural Sciences	n/a	John York
A&S/Humanities	n/a	Ken McCoy

University Council on Curri	culum and Academic Policy (UCC	(reports to Provost)	
3 faculty at-large elected by	A&S	19	Kandy Queen-Sutherland
faculty w/in each college/school; serving	SoBA	18	Betty Thorne
staggered 3-yr terms	SoM	18	Jane Christeson
A&S Curriculum Comm C	hair	n/a	Paul Sibbald
CoL Curriculum Comm C	o-Chair	n/a	Brooke Bowman
SoBA Curriculum Comm	Chair	n/a	Stuart Michelson, Chair
SoM Curriculum Comm C	SoM Curriculum Comm Chair		Andrew Larson
Faculty Senate rep	Faculty Senate rep		Greg Sapp
UGEC Chair	UGEC Chair		Michael McFarland
Library rep (non-voting)	Library rep (non-voting)		Debbi Dinkins
University Registrar (non-	voting)	XO	Robert Berwick
DeLand Campus Life rep	DeLand Campus Life rep (non-voting)		Stacy Collins
Provost's designee (non-v	Provost's designee (non-voting)		Alicia Slater
2 student/SGA reps - serv	ving alternating 2-year terms; 1st yr non-	19	(to be determined)
voting, 2nd yr voting	voting, 2nd yr voting		Lauren Spratt (voting)

University Faculty Compensation Committee		(reports to the President through the Provost)	
	rovost	n/a	Noel Painter
	oBA Dean	n/a	Neal Mero
S	oM Dean	n/a	Thomas Masse
С	AS Dean	n/a	Karen Ryan
Li	ibrary Dean	n/a	Susan Ryan
F	aculty Senate Chair	n/a	Patrick Coggins
S	oBA faculty	n/a	Madhu Rao
S	oM faculty	n/a	Stephen Robinson
С	CAS faculty	n/a	Chris DeBodisco
	nstitutional Research and Effectiveness	n/a	Resche Hines
С	FO	XO	Robert Huth
н	IR representative	n/a	Drew Macan

University General Education	versity General Education (UGEC)		(reports to UCCAP chair)
	A&S/Natural Sciences	19	Lisa Coulter
1 ea of 4 divisions in A&S, 1	A&S/Social Sciences	19	Danielle Lindner
ea SoBA and SoM / chair will be one of faculty / A&S Dean	A&S/Humanities	20	Michael Barnes
will have admin oversight of	A&S/Education	19	Kathy Piechura-Couture
University general education program	SoBA	18	Jon-Michael Carrick (Fall 2017 sabbatical replacement: Monica Mendoza)
	SoM	20	Lynn Musco
Faculty Senate rep	Faculty Senate rep		Michael McFarland, Chair
Head Assessment Coordi	Head Assessment Coordinator		Lisa Coulter
Director of Curriculum and	Director of Curriculum and Assessment (non-voting)		Alicia Slater
Library (non-voting)	Library (non-voting)		Molly Brown
Registrar's Representative	Registrar's Representative		Terri Richards
Advising Representative	Advising Representative		Stacy Collins
DeLand Campus staff rep	DeLand Campus staff representative (CLASS; non-voting)		(to be determined)
2 student/SCA range anntid by SCA & serving alternating 2 ur terms			(to be determined)
	2 student/SGA reps, appt'd by SGA & serving alternating 2-yr terms		(to be determined)

University Promotion and Tenure		(reports to Provost & President)	
5 members of faculty: 2 A&S, 1 each from SoBA, SoM, & Library	A&S	18	Kirsten Work (2017-18 sabbatical replacement for Terry Farrell)
	A&S	19	Mitchell Reddish (2017-18 sabbatical replacement for Ana Eire)
	Library	19	Debbi Dinkins
	SoBA	18	Carolyn Nicholson, Chair
	SoM	20	Jane Christeson

Fenure, Grievance, and Academic Freedom					
7 members, chair	A&S	20	Harry Price		
elected by membe	rs A&S	18	Will Miles		
of the committee	Library	18	Barbara Costello		
	SoBA	20	Betty Thorne		
	SoM	19	Boyd Jones		
	At Large	20	Jesus Alfonzo (Fall 2017 sabbatical replacement: Gene Huskey)		
	At Large	19	Debra Touchton		