Academic Technology				
6 faculty (2 A&S 1 each CoL, Library, SoBA & SoM, 1 Library) /	A&S	24	Sam Houston	
chair must be faculty member / one	A&S	24	Robert Askew	
faculty member must also serve on Faculty Senate	CoL	25	Roy Balleste	
	Library	25	Nancy Marksbury	
	SoBA	23	Petros Xanthopoulos	
	SoM	23	Alex Martin, chair	
Director of Online Learning and Education Technology		XO	Ben Brown	
AVP for Info Technology		XO	Jose Bernier	
student			Madison Freeman	
student			Rania Harrara	

Admissions				
6 faculty, at least 1 from each DeLand school / member of Library		23	Josh Eckroth	
may serve / chair is faculty		24	Chris de Bodisco	
	Business (at least 1)	23	Giovanni Fernandez, chair	
	Music (at least 1)	24	Andrew Larson	
		23	Doug Phillips	
		25	Heather Evans-Anderson	
Faculty Senate Representative			Sam Houston	
VP for Enrollment Management		XO	Ray Nault	
Director of Admissions		XO	Brian Fortman	

Artists and Lecturers				
A&S, SoBA, SoM / chair is faculty /	A&S	24	Tara Schuwerk	
	SoBA	25	John Tichenor	
	SoM	24	Bo Jones, chair	
	Director of Student Development and Campus Vibrancy	XO	Jimmy Kelly	
	student		Julianna Tuttle	
	sudent		Marisa L Ingram	

Athletics				
5 faculty / chair is faculty	A&S	24	Matthew Shannon (Fall 2022) Steven Smallpage (Spring 2023)	
	SoBA	24	Libba Galloway, chair	
	At large	25	Basar Koc	
	A&S	24	Patrick Coggins	
	SoM	25	John Lychner	
Faculty Senate Rep		n/a	Karen Merritt	
FAR (w/voting rights)		XO	Mike Bitter	
University President	University President		Chris Roellke	
Director of Athletics		XO	Jeff Altier	
student (SGA rep)	2 students - 3 if needed to get an SGA rep		Sarena Shaw	
student (female)			Madison Edkins	
student (male)			Jakob McConnell	

Community Engaged Learning			
CAS	25	Luca Molnar	
CAS	24	Sam Houston	
CAS	23	Corrie Charpentier	
SoBA (at least 1)	23	Dena Hale	
SoM (at least 1)	24	Jesus Alfonzo	
Community Engagement Rep	23	Kevin Winchell	
chair (Hal S. Marchman)	25	Jeremy Posadas, chair	
student (chosen by SGA w chair)		Rania Harrara	

Faculty Compensation			
	Provost	ХО	Noel Painter
DeLand Deans	SoBA Dean	XO	Yiorgos Bakamitsos
	SOM Dean	ХО	Washington Garcia
	CAS Dean	ХО	Elizabeth Skomp
	Library Dean	XO	Susan Ryan
	Fac Senate Chair	n/a	Melinda Hall
Faculty from each	SoBA faculty	n/a	Joe Woodside, chair
college / school	SOM faculty	n/a	Manuel DeMurga
	CAS faculty	n/a	Michael McFarland
	IR	XO	Colin MacFarlane
	CFO	ХО	Bob Huth

Faculty Finance			
5 members,	Faculty	n/a	Eric Kurlander
including up to	Faculty	n/a	Thomas Masse
4 non-senators	Faculty	n/a	Bette Heins
	Faculty	n/a	Joel Davis, chair
	Faculty	n/a	Matthew Hurst
	Faculty Senate Chair	n/a	Melinda Hall
	President appointee	n/a	Noel Painter
	CFO	n/a	Robert Huth
	Vice President for Budget	n/a	Jeremy DiGorio

Honor System Advisory				
1 faculty each college/school; 1 is the also Faculty Advisor, as recommended	A&S	24	Kelly Smith	
by Faculty Senate and approved by	SoBA	23	John Rasp	
officers & cabinet of SGA	SoM	24	Pete Smucker, chair	
	Library	23	Hunter Murphy	
	Community Standards Rep	XO	Barbara Hawkins	
	Student Judicial officer	XO	Skylar Endres	

	IRB		
4 faculty required, including one from law	A&S	24	Sarah Garcia
	A&S	23	Rick Medlin, chair (spring)
	A&S	24	Chadley Ballantyne
	A&S	25	Michael Eskenazi, chair (fall)
	CoL	25	Tim Kaye
	SoBA	25	Carol Azab
Non-Stetson representative, as needed		n/a	

International Learning				
	A&S	24	Erik Johnson	
all academic units, including CoL	A&S	23	Su Young Choi	
	A&S	23	Rachel Core, chair	
	A&S	25	Snezhana Zheltoukhova	
	CoL	25	Luz Nagle	
	CAS	25	Chris Jimenez	
	SoBA	23	Petros Xanthopoulos	
	Library	23	Laura Kirkland	
	SoM	23	Jesus Alfonzo	
Director of International Learning		ХО	Paula Hentz	

Professional Development				
7 faculty, 1 each division in A&S, 1 each SoBA, SoM, and Library	A&S/Educ	24	Jesse Fox	
each SobA, Som, and Library	A&S/Hum	23	Yohann Ripert	
	A&S/NatSci	24	Kirsten Work, chair	
	A&S/SocSci	23	Kelly Smith	
	Library	24	Barbara Costello	
	SoBA	23	Carolyn Nicholson	
	SoM	24	Sean Kennard	

Tenure, Grievance, and Academic Freedom			
7 members, chair	A&S	23	Chris Ferguson
elected by members	A&S	24	Jelena Petrovic
of the committee	Library	23	Barbara Costello
	SoBA	23	Fred Augustine
	SoM	24	Routa Kroumovitch
	At Large	24	Rusty Witek
	At Large	24	Mayhill Fowler

Undergraduate Research			
CAS	24	Kimberly Reiter, chair	
CAS	24	Danille Lindner	
CAS	24	Missy Gibbs	
SoM	23	Chadley Ballentyne	
Sponsored Research	n/a	Sidney Johnston	
SoBA	23	Randall Croom	
CAS	23	Kevin Riggs	
CAS	25	Ken McCoy	
CAS	25	Lori Snook	

UCCAP			
3 faculty at-large elected by faculty w/in each college/school; serving staggered 3-	A&S	23	Paul Sibbald, chair
yr terms	SoBA	24	Monica Mendoza
	SoM	23	Daniil Zavlunov
A&S Curriculum Comm Chair		n/a	Katya Kudryavtseva
CoL Curriculum Comm Co-Chair		n/a	Lou Virelli
SoBA Curriculum Comm Chair		n/a	Michele DeMoss
SoM Curriculum Comm Chair		n/a	Andrew Larson
Faculty Senate rep		n/a	Krista Franco
UGEC Chair		n/a	Tom Vogel
Library rep (non-voting)		ХО	Laura Kirkland
University Registrar (non-voting)		XO	Terri Richards
Academic Success Rep		ХО	Stacy Collins
Grad rep A&S		ХО	Lou Sabina
Grad rep SoBA		ХО	Fred Augustine
(Provost's designee (non-voting)		ХО	no appointment
2 student/SGA reps - serving alternating 2-year terms	Non-voting	23	Selah Williams (2-year appointment, non-voting this year and will be voting next year)
2 student/SGA reps - serving alternating 2-year terms	Voting	24	Emily Blizzard (voting, 1-year appointment)

UGEC				
1 ea of 4 divisions in A&S, 1 ea SoBA and SoM / chair will be one of faculty / A&S	A&S/NatSci		25	Harry Price
Dean will have admin oversight of	A&S/SocSci		24	Mayhill Fowler
University general education program	A&S/Hum		23	Katya Kudryavtseva
	A&S/Educ		25	Amy Smith
	SoBA		24	Carolyn Nicholson
	SoM		23	Anthony Hose
Faculty Senate rep			n/a	Melissa Parks
Head Assessment Coordinator			n/a	Tom Vogel, chair
Provost representative			n/a	Megan O'Neill
Library (non-voting), when necessary			n/a	not appointed
Registrar's rep			XO	Lisa Hoffman
Advising Rep			XO	Joanne Bembinster
DeLand Campus staff rep (campus life, academic support, or career services) (non-voting)		хо	Jessica Day	
2 student/SGA reps, appt'd by SGA & serving alternating 2-yr terms			23	Josiah Hall ((2-year appointment, non-voting this year and will be voting next year)
		24	Liam Leider (voting, 1-year appointment)	

University Grievance Council			
1 faculty, appointed by Senate		n/a	Deb Touchton

University Tenure and Promotion			
5 members of faculty: 2 A&S, 1 each from SoBA, SoM, & Library	A&S	25	Ramee Indralingham
	A&S	25	Joel Davis
	Library	25	Debbi Dinkins, chair
	SoBA	24	Madhu Rao
	SoM	23	Lynn Musco

QEP Leadership Team			
QEP Diretor		n/a	Megan O'Neill
SACSCOC Liaison		n/a	Rick Tysor
ED of IRE		n/a	Colin Hilton-MacFarlane
ED of Career/A Success		n/a	Stacy Collins
Library faculty		n/a	Jennifer Corbin
Provost Designee		n/a	Tom Vogel
Faculty Senate rep		n/a	Krista Franco
QEP Assessment leader	SoM	n/a	Peter Smucker
QEP Assessment leader	CAS	n/a	Josh Rust
QEP Assessment leader	SoBA	n/a	Dena Hale
Student rep		n/a	Selah Williams

Academic Advising Council (AAC)			
		n/a Monica Mendoza - Co-chair	
		n/a Daniil Zavlunov - Co-chair	
		n/a Danielle Lindner - Co-chair	
ED of Grad Programs	SoBA	n/a Petros Xanthopolos	
Faculty Senate rep		n/a Eric Kurlander	
Student rep		n/a Emily Blizzard	
Academic Success: advising		n/a Joanne Bembinster	
Academic Success: career		n/a Carolyn Meeker	
Academic Success: atheltics		n/a Antoinette 'Toni' Oliverio	
WORLD		n/a Paula Hentz	
Registrar's office		n/a Terri Richards	
Transfer Student Rep		n/a TBD	