Academic Technology					
6 faculty (2 A&S 1 each CoL, Library,	A&S	26	Basar Koc		
SoBA & SoM, 1 Library) / chair must be	A&S	27	Robert Askew		
faculty member / one faculty member	CoL	26	Roy Balleste		
must also serve on Faculty Senate					
	Library	26	Jennifer Corbin		
	SoBA	26	Petros Xanthopoulos		
	SoM	26	Alex Martin, chair		
Director of Online Learning and Education	n Technology	XO	Ben Brown		
AVP for Info Technology		XO	Jose Bernier		
student			TBD		
student			TBD		

Admissions				
6 faculty, at least 1 from each DeLand		26	Ben Tanner	
school / member of Library may serve / chair is faculty			Paul Sibbald (Fall 2025), Jean Smith (Spring 2026 Sabbatical replacement)	
	Business (at least 1)	26	Dena Hale	
	Music (at least 1)	26	Aaron Witek	
		26	Danielle Lindner, chair	
		26	Elizabeth Plantan	
Faculty Senate Representative			Julie Schmitt	
VP for Enrollment Management		XO	Jeff Gates	
Director of Admissions	Director of Admissions		Shannon Greeley	

Artists and Lecturers				
3 members of faculty, one each A&S,	A&S	Х	committee paused	
SoBA, SoM / chair is faculty / chair-elect	SoBA	Х	committee paused	
is also appointed for continuity	SoM	Х	committee paused	
	Director of Student Development and Camp	Х	committee paused	
	student	Х	committee paused	
	student	Х	committee paused	

Athletics				
5 faculty / chair is faculty	A&S	27	Eric Kurlander	
	SoBA	27	Monica Mendoza	
	At large	28	John York	
	A&S	26	Matt Shannon	
	SoM	28	John Lychner, chair	
Faculty Senate Rep		n/a	Yohann Ripert	
FAR (w/voting rights)		XO	Scott Jones	
University President		XO	Chris Roellke	
Director of Athletics		XO	Ricky Ray	
student (SGA rep)	2 students - 3 if needed to get an SGA rep		TBD	
student (female)			TBD	
student (male)			TBD	

	Community Engaged Learning		
CAS		28	Alison Parks
CAS		27	Sarah Cramer
CAS		26	Harry Price
SoBA (at least 1)		26	Dena Hale
SoM (at least 1)		27	Boyd Jones
Community Engagement Rep		n/a	Erin Doggette
Chair (Hal S. Marchman)		28	Jeremy Posadas, chair
student (appointed by CEL Chair)			TBD
student (chosen by SGA w chair)			TBD

Faculty Compensation				
	Provost	XO	Elizabeth Skomp	
DeLand Deans	SoBA Dean	XO	Yiorgos Bakamitsos	
	SOM Dean	XO	Washington Garcia	
	CAS Dean	XO	Kyle Longest	
	Library Dean	XO	Katy Webb	
	Fac Senate Chair	n/a	Steven Smallpage	
Faculty from each	SoBA faculty	n/a	Joe Woodside, chair	
college / school	SOM faculty	n/a	Manuel DeMurga	
	CAS faculty	n/a	Lynn Kee	
	IRE	XO	Colin Hilton-MacFarlane	
	CFO	XO	Jeremy DiGorio	

	Faculty Finance				
5 members,	Faculty	n/a	Alan Green, Chair		
including up to	Faculty	n/a	Eric Kurlander		
4 non-senators	Faculty	n/a	Jennifer Foo		
	Faculty	n/a	Jon-Michael Carrick		
	Faculty	n/a	Bette Heins		
	Faculty Senate Chair	n/a	Steven Smallpage		
	President	n/a	Chris Roellke		
	CFO	n/a	Jeremy DiGorio		
	Senior Associate Vice President for Budget and Finance	n/a	Tera Alcala		

Honor System Advisory				
1 faculty each college/school; 1 is the	A&S	27	Megan O'Neill	
also Faculty Advisor, as recommended by	SoBA	26	Jessica West	
Faculty Senate and approved by officers	SoM	27	Sean Kennard	
& cabinet of SGA	Library	26	Kellie Pait	
	Community Standards Rep	XO	Alyssa Morley	
	Student Judicial officer	XO	TBD	

IRB				
4 faculty required, including one from	A&S	27	Sarah Garcia	
law	A&S	26	Nicole Banton	
	SoM	27	Chadley Ballantyne (Fall 2025), Rick Medlin (Spring 2026 Sabbatical Replacement)	
	A&S	28	Michael Eskenazi, chair	
	CoL	26	Tim Kaye	
	A&S	28	Kristine Dye	
Non-Stetson representative, as needed		n/a		

International Learning				
8 faculty including at least one from all	A&S	27	Asal Johnson	
academic units, including CoL	A&S	26	Jelena Petrovic	
	A&S	26	Rachel Core, chair	
	A&S	28	Snezhana Zheltoukhova	
	CoL	26	Stephanie Vaughan	
	At Large	28	Ruth Yuste-Alonso	
	SoBA	26	Carol Azab	
	Library	26	Laura Kirkland	
	SoM	26	Jesus Alfonzo	
Director of International Learning		XO	Paula Hentz	

Professional Development				
7 faculty, 1 each division in A&S, 1 each	A&S/Educ	26	Melissa Parks	
SoBA, SoM, and Library	A&S/Hum	28	Hannah Markley	
	A&S/NatSci	26	Roslyn Crowder, chair	
	A&S/SocSci	28	Leander Seah	
	Library	26	Jennifer Corbin	
	SoBA	28	Kevin Taylor	
	SoM	27	Noel Painter	

Tenure, Grievance, and Academic Freedom				
7 members, chair	A&S	26	Julie Schmitt	
elected by members	A&S	28	Debra Touchton	
of the committee	Library	26	Jennifer Corbin	
	SoBA	26	Fred Augustine	
	SoM	27	Routa Kroumovitch	
	At Large	28	Mayhill Fowler	
	At Large	27	Rachel Core	

Undergraduate Research		
CAS	27	Kimberly Reiter, chair
CAS	27	Corie Charpentier
CAS	27	Carmen Palmer
SoM	26	Chadley Ballantyne (Fall 2025), Nathan Munson (Spring 2026 Sabbatical Replacement)
Sponsored Research	n/a	Eve Payor
SoBA	26	Matt Imes
CAS	26	Holley Lynch
CAS	28	Joshua Deckman
CAS	28	Katya Kudryavtseva

UCCAP			
3 faculty at-large elected by faculty w/in each college/school; serving staggered 3-	A&S	26	Paul Sibbald (Fall 2025), TBD (Spring 2026 Sabbatical Replacement)
yr terms	SoBA	27	John Tichenor
	SoM	26	Alex Martin
A&S Curriculum Comm Chair		n/a	TBD (elected in the fall)
CoL Curriculum Comm Co-Chair		n/a	Linda Anderson
SoBA Curriculum Comm Chair		n/a	John Rasp
SoM Curriculum Comm Chair		n/a	Daniil Zavlunov
Faculty Senate rep		n/a	Alan Green
UGEC Chair		n/a	Tom Vogel
Library rep (non-voting)		XO	Laura Kirkland
University Registrar (non-voting)		XO	Jamie Vanderlip
Academic Success Rep		XO	Stacy Collins
(Provost's designee (non-voting)		XO	
2 student/SGA reps - serving alternating 2-year terms	Voting		Joseph Ortiz
2 student/SGA reps - serving alternating 2-year terms	Non-voting		TBD

UGEC				
1 each of 4 divisions in A&S, 1 each	A&S/NatSci		28	A.J. Scarlato
SoBA and SoM / chair will be one of	A&S/SocSci		27	Chris Ferguson
faculty / A&S Dean will have admin	A&S/Hum		26	Chris Bell
oversight of University general education	A&S/Educ		28	Mercedes Tichenor
program	SoBA		26	John Rasp
	SoM		26	Anthony Hose
Faculty Senate rep			n/a	Mike Wells
Head Assessment Coordinator		n/a	Tom Vogel, chair	
Provost representative		n/a	Megan O'Neill	
Registrar's rep		XO	Lisa Hoffman	
Advising Rep			XO	Joanne Bembinster
DeLand Campus staff rep (campus life, academic support, or career services) (non-			XO	Erin Doggette
2 student/SGA reps, appt'd by SGA & serving alternating 2-yr terms				TBD
			TBD	

University Grievance Council			
1 faculty, appointed by Senate		n/a	Kimberly Reiter

University Tenure and Promotion			
5 members of faculty: 2 A&S, 1 each	A&S	27	Chris Ferguson
from SoBA, SoM, & Library	A&S	28	Tara Schuwerk
	Library	28	Debbi Dinkins
	SoBA	27	Madhu Rao
	SoM	26	Tim Peter

QEP Leadership Team			
QEP Director		n/a	Megan O'Neill, chair
SACSCOC Liaison/ED of IRE		n/a	Colin Hilton-MacFarlane
Library faculty		n/a	Jennifer Corbin
Provost Designee		n/a	Tom Vogel
Faculty Senate rep		n/a	Meg Young
QEP Assessment leader	SoM	26	Peter Smucker
QEP Assessment leader	CAS Social Sciences	26	Mike Eskenazi
QEP Assessment leader	CAS Natural Sciences	26	Matt Shannon
QEP Assessment leader	CAS Humanities/Arts	26	Josh Rust
QEP Assessment leader	SoBA	26	Dena Hale
Student rep		n/a	Carlissa Gudiño