Academic Techr	nic Technology			(reports to Provost)
	y (2 A&S 1 oL, Library,	A&S	21	Hala El Aarag
SoBA 8	& SoM, 1	A&S	21	Matt Roberts, chair
	) / chair must ılty member /	CoL		Roy Balleste
one fac	culty member	Library	22	Jennifer Corbin
	lso serve on Senate	SoBA	23	Petros Xanthopoulos
		SoM	23	Alex Martin
Directo	r of Online Lea	rning and Education Technology	XO	Lisa Sawtell
AVP for	r Info Technolo	ogy	XO	Jose Bernier
student	İ			TBD
student	student			TBD

Admissio	missions			(reports to Provost)
	6 faculty, at least 1	A&S	23	Josh Eckroth (Luca Molnar, fall sabbatical replacement)
	from each DeLand school / member of	A&S	22	Steven Smallpage
	Library may serve /	SoBA	23	Giovanni Fernandez, chair
	chair is faculty	SoM	21	Andrew Larson
		SoM	23	Doug Phillips
		A&S	22	Krista Franco (Luca Molnar, spring sabbatical replacement)
	VP for Enrollment Management (Director of Admissions)		XO	Ray Nault
			XO	TBD

Artists & Lecturers			(reports to Provost)
3 members of	A&S	21	Susan Peppers-Bates
faculty, one each A&S, SoBA, SoM	SoBA	22	Bill Andrews
chair is faculty / ch	air-SoM	21	Stephen Robinson, chair
elect is also appointed for	Campus Life Rep	XO	Bonisha Porter
continuity	student		TBD
	student		TBD

Athletics				(reports to President)
	5 faculty / chair is	A&S	21	Michele Skelton (Basar Koc, spring 2021 sabbatical replacement
	faculty	SoBA	21	Libba Galloway, chair
		Library	22	Debbi Dinkins
		A&S	21	Jesse Fox
		SoM	22	Greg LeFils
	Faculty Senate Rep	(appt'd by Fac Senate Exec)	n/a	Karen Merritt
	FAR (w/voting rights	5)	XO	Mike Bitter
	President		XO	Chris Roellke
	Director, Athletics		XO	Jeff Altier
	student (SGA rep) 2 students - 3 if needed to get an	_		TBD
	student (female)	SGA rep		TBD
	student (male)			
ommun	ity Engaged Lea	rning Committee		
		CAS		22 Pamela Cappas-Toro
		CAS		21 Bette Heins
		CAS		23 Sharmaine Jackson
		SoBA		22 Bonnie Holloway
		SoM		21 Stephen Robinson
		CLaSS		23 Kevin Winchell
		chair (Hal S. Marchman)		22 Greg Sapp, chair
		student (chosen by SGA w chair)		

<b>Faculty Compensation Co</b>	Ilty Compensation Committee				
	Provost	n/a	Noel Painter		
DeLand Deans	SoBA Dean	n/a	Neal Mero		
	SoM Dean	n/a	Tim Peter		
	CAS Dean	n/a	Elizabeth Skomp		
	Library Dean	n/a	Susan Ryan		
	Fac Senate Chair	n/a	Alan Green		
Faculty from each	SoBA faculty	n/a	Joe Woodside		
college / school	SoM faculty	n/a	John Lychner		
	CAS faculty	n/a	Roslyn Crowder		
	IR	n/a	Angela Henderson		
	CFO	n/a	Robert Huth		

Faculty Fi	aculty Finance Committee			
	5 members,	Faculty	n/a	Eric Kurlander, chair
	including up to	Faculty	n/a	Thomas Masse
	4 non-senators	Faculty	n/a	Bette Heins
		Faculty	n/a	Joel Davis
		Faculty	n/a	Matthew Hurst
		Provost	n/a	Noel Painter
		CFO	n/a	Robert Huth
		Associate Vice President for Budge	n/a	Melissa Peters

Faculty Se	nate		
	Retired	21	Terry Grieb
	Non tenure track adjunct	21	Peggy Macdonald
	Non tenure track full time	21	Monica Mendoza
	Business	24	Bill Andrews
	Humanities	21	Jelena Petrovic (Yohann Ripert sabbatical replacement)
	A/S At Large	22	Alan Green, Chair
	A/S At Large	23	Camille King, Vice Chair/Chair-Elect
	University At Large	21	Steven Smallpage, Secretary
		21	Kimberly Reiter
		24	Karen Coker-Merritt
		23	John Rasp, Parlamentarian
		23	Jason Evans
		24	Debbi Dinkins
		24	Melinda Hall
		23	Eric Kurlander
		22	John Lychner
		24	Melissa Parks
		21	Kelly B. Smith
		22	Petros Xanthopoulos
		22	Michael Eskenazi
		22	Peter Smucker

Honor System Advisory			(reports to Provost)
1 faculty each college/school; 1 is the	A&S	21	Cindy Bennington, chair
also Faculty Advisor,		23	John Rasp
as recommended by Faculty Senate and	SoM	21	Karen Coker-Merritt
approved by officers	& Library	21	Jennifer Corbin
cabinet of SGA	CLaSS	XO	

IRB / Hum	IRB / Human Participants			(reports to Provost)
		A&S	23	Lamerial McRae
		A&S	21	Peter May
		A&S	21	Rick Medlin
		A&S	22	Michael Eskenazi, chair
		CoL		Tim Kaye
		SoBA	21	Deborah Goldring (spring sabbatical replacement Carol Azab)
	Non-Stetson representative, as needed			

Internation	ternational Learning			(reports to Provost)
	8 faculty including one from CoL / chair	A&S	21	Dejan Magoc, chair
	is faculty	A&S	23	Su Young Choi
	,	A&S	23	Rachel Core (Tony Abbott sabbatical replacement for year)
			22	Chris Jimenez
		CoL	XO	Luz Nagle
		SoBA	22	Jon Carrick
		SoBA	23	Petros Xanthopoulos
		Library	23	Laura Kirkland
		SoM	23	Jesus Alfonzo
	Director of Internation	al Learning	XO	Paula Hentz

<b>Professio</b>	Professional Development			(reports to Provost)
	7 faculty, 1 each	A&S/Educ	21	Mercedes Tichenor
	division in A&S, 1 each SoBA, SoM,	A&S/Hum	23	Yohann Ripert
	and Library	A&S/NatSci	21	Tandy Grubbs, chair
		A&S/SocSci	23	Kelly Smith
		Library	21	Barbara Costello
		SoBA	23	Carolyn Nicholson
		SoM	21	Manuel de Murga

Tenure, Grieva	enure, Grievance, and Academic Freedom				
7 me	embers, chair	A&S	23	Chris Ferguson	
elect	ted by members	A&S	21	Mary Pollock	
of th	ne committee	Library	23	Barbara Costello	
		SoBA	23	Fred Augustine	
		SoM	21	Jane Christeson	
		At Large	21	Ramachandran Subramanian	
				Mayhill Fowler	

Undergraduate Research Committee			(reports to Provost through the Dean of CAS)
	A&S/SocSci	21	Kimberly Reiter, chair
	Educ	21	Melissa Parks
	A&S/NatSci	21	Khushbu Mishra
	SoM	23	Chadley Ballantyne
	Sponsored Research	21	Sidney Johnston
	SoBA	23	Randall Croom
	A&S/NatSci	23	Kevin Riggs
	SoM/Librarian	22	Grace Kaletski
	A&S/NatSci	22	Michael Eskenazi
	A&S/Hum	22	Ken McCoy

			(reports to Provost)
3 faculty at-large elected by faculty w/in each college/school; serving staggered 3-yr terms	A&S	23	Paul Sibbald
	SoBA	21	Monica Mendoza
	SoM	23	Daniil Zavlunov (Steve Robinson, fall 2020 sabbatical replaceme
A&S Curriculum Com	m Chair	21	Lori Snook
CoL Curriculum Comm Co-Chair		n/a	Lou Virelli
SoBA Curriculum Comm Chair		n/a	Stuart Michelson, chair
SoM Curriculum Comm Chair		n/a	Andrew Larson
Faculty Senate rep		n/a	Eric Kurlander
UGEC Chair		n/a	Lisa Coulter
Library rep (non-voting)		XO	Debbi Dinkins
University Registrar (non-voting)  DeLand Campus Life rep (non-voting)  Grad rep A&S		ХО	Terri Richards
		XO	Stacy Collins
			Leila Roach (fall), Page Thanasiu (spring)
Grad rep SoBA			Fred Augustine
(Provost's designee (non-voting)		XO	(Stuart Michelson, director of curriculum)
1 student/SGA reps - serving alternating 2- year terms	voting		TBD
1 student/SGA reps - serving alternating 2- year terms	non-voting		TBD

Universi	ty General Educat	ion (UGEC)		(reports to UCCAP chair)
	1 ea of 4 divisions in A&S, 1 ea SoBA and SoM / chair will be one of faculty / A&S Dean will have admin oversight of University general education program	A&S/NatSci	22	Tom Vogel
		A&S/SocSci	21	Danielle Lindner (Chris de Bodisco spring sabbatical replacement)
		A&S/Hum	23	Katya Kudryavtseva
		A&S/Educ	22	Mary Ellen Oslick
		SoBA	21	Carolyn Nicholson
		SoM	23	Peter Smucker
	Faculty Senate rep		n/a	Kelly B. Smith
	Head Assessment Coordinator		n/a	Lisa Coulter, chair
	Director of Core Acad	Director of Core Academic Experience (non-voting)		Megan O'Neill (Stuart Michelson spring sabbatical replacement)
	Library (non-voting)	rary (non-voting)		
	Registrar's rep		XO	Beverly Romans
	Advising Rep		XO	Joanne Bembinster
	DeLand Campus state support, or career se	Campus staff rep (campus life, academic or career services) (non-voting)		TBD
	2 student/SGA reps,	2 student/SGA reps, appt'd by SGA & serving alternating		TBD
	2-yr terms			
Universi	ty Grievance Cour	ncil		
	1 faculty, appointed b	by Senate		Craig Maddox
	1 year appointment			

University Tenure/Promotion			(reports to Provost & President)
5 members of faculty: 2 A&S, 1 each from SoBA, SoM, & Library	A&S	22	Ramee Indralingham
	A&S	22	Mitchell Reddish
	Library	22	Debbi Dinkins
	SoBA	21	Michele DeMoss, chair
	SoM	23	Lynn Musco