Academic 7	Technology		(reports to Provost)	
	S faculty (2 A&S 1 each CoL, Library,	A&S	21	Hala El Aarag
		A&S	21	Matt Roberts, chair
	Library) / chair must be faculty member /	CoL	20	Ashley Chase
	•	Library	19	Jennifer Corbin
		SoBA	20	Shahram Amiri
		SoM	20	Peter Smucker
	Director of Online Lea	ctor of Online Learning and Education Technology		Lisa Sawtell
	AVP for Info Technolo	gy	ХО	Jose Bernier
	student			
	student			

Admission	ns		(reports to Provost)	
	6 faculty, at least 1	A&S	20	Josh Eckroth
	from each DeLand school / member of	A&S	19	Steven Smallpage
	Library may serve /	SoBA	20	Giovanni Fernandez
	chair is faculty	SoM	20	Andrew Larson, chair
		A&S	20	Katya Kudryavtseva
		A&S	19	Krista Franco
	VP for Enrollment Ma	ınagement	XO	Joel Bauman
	(Director of Admissions)		XO	TBD

Artists & Lecturers			(reports to Provost)	
3 memb		A&S	21	Susan Peppers-Bates
	one each oBA, SoM /	SoBA	19	Bill Andrews
	faculty / chair-	SoM	21	Stephen Robinson, chair
elect is a appointe		Campus Life Rep	XO	Bonisha Porter
		student		Rachel Harrison
		student		Aliya Cruise

hletics			(reports to President)
5 faculty / chair is	s A&S	21	Michele Skelton
faculty	SoBA	21	Libba Galloway, chair
	A&S	19	Debbi Dinkins
	A&S	21	Jesse Fox
	SoM	19	Greg LeFils
Faculty Senate F	Rep (appt'd by Fac Senate Exec)	n/a	Jason Evans
FAR (w/voting rig	ghts)	XO	Mike Bitter
President		XO	Wendy Libby
Director, Athletic	s	XO	Jeff Altier
student (SGA rep	2 students - 3 if needed to get an		
student (female)	SGA rep		
student (male)			
•			
mmunity Engaged L	earning Committee		
	CAS		22 Pamela Cappas-Toro
	CAS		21 Bette Heins
	CAS		20 Sharmaine Jackson
	SobA		22 Bonnie Holloway
	SoM		21 Stephen Robinson
	CLaSS		20 Kevin Winchell
	chair (Hal S. Marchman)		22 Greg Sapp, chair
	student (chosen by SGA w chair)		
•	•	•	
re Learning Committ	tee: FSEM/JSEM/Writing/Sr Re	<u>search</u>	(reports to Provost)
	SoBA		Stuart Michelson
	CAS		Megan O'Neill, chair
	SOM		Daniil Zavlunov
	Library		Hunter Murphy
	CLaSS		Colin MacFarlane
	CLaSS	ХО	

	Provost	n/a	Noel Painter
DeLand Deans	SoBA Dean	n/a	Neal Mero
	SOM Dean	n/a	Tim Peter
	CAS Dean	n/a	Elizabeth Skomp
	Library Dean	n/a	Susan Ryan
	Fac Senate Chair	n/a	Kimberly Reiter
Faculty from each	SoBA faculty	n/a	Madhu Rao
college / school	SOM faculty	n/a	John Lychner
	CAS faculty	n/a	Roslyn Crowder
	IR	n/a	Angela Henderson
	CFO	n/a	Robert Huth

<b>Faculty Fir</b>	Faculty Finance Committee			
	5 members,	Faculty	n/a	Eric Kurlander, chair
	including up to	Faculty	n/a	Thomas Masse
	4 non-senators	Faculty	n/a	Alan Green
		Faculty	n/a	Joel Davis
		Faculty	n/a	Matthew Hurst
		Provost	n/a	Noel Painter
		CFO	n/a	Robert Huth
		Associate Vice President for Budge	n/a	Melissa Peters

Faculty Senate			
	Retired		Terry Grieb
	Non tenure track adjunct		Kelly Smith
	Non tenure track full time		Monic Mendoza
	Business	21	Greg Sapp, (Chaz Underriner sabbatical replacement)
	Humanities	21	Jelena Petrovic (Elisabeth Poeter sabbatical replacement)
	A/S At Large	21	Kimberly Reiter, chair
	A/S At Large	21	Shahram Amiri
	University At Large	21	Steven Smallpage
		20	Jean Wald
		20	Jesus Alfonzo
		20	Sven Smith, Parlamentarian
		19	John Lychner
		19	Peter Smucker
		19	Josh Rust
		19	Eric Kurlander
		19	ТВА
		22	Patrick Coggins
		22	Alan Green (Chaz Underriner sabbatical replacment)
		22	Petros Xanthopoulos
		22	Harry Price, vice-chair

Honor System Advisory			(reports to Provost)
1 faculty each college/school; 1 is the	A&S	21	Cindy Bennington, chair
	SoBA	20	John Rasp
as recommended by Faculty Senate and	SoM	21	Karen Coker-Merritt
approved by officers &	Library	21	Jennifer Corbin
cabinet of SGA	CLaSS	XO	

IRB / Human Particip	ants	(reports to Provost)	
	A&S	20	Page Thanasiu
	A&S	21	Peter May
	A&S	21	Rick Medlin, chair
	A&S	22	Michael Eskenazi
	A&S	22	Michael McFarland
	CoL	20	Roy Gardner
	SoBA	21	Deborah Goldring
Non-Stetson	representative, as needed		

Internation	ternational Learning			(reports to Provost)
		A&S	21	Dejan Magoc, chair
	one from CoL / chair is faculty	A&S	20	Asal Johnson
	,	A&S	20	Rachel Core
			19	Chris Jimenez
		CoL	XO	Jason Palmer
		SoBA	21	Jon Carrick
		SoBA	20	Petros Xanthopoulos
		Library	21	Jean Wald
		SoM	20	Jesus Alfonzo
	Director of Internation	al Learning	XO	Paula Hentz

Profession	Professional Development			(reports to Provost)
		A&S/Educ	21	Mercedes Tichenor
	division in A&S, 1 each SoBA, SoM,	A&S/Hum	20	Ron Hall
		A&S/NatSci	21	Tandy Grubbs, chair
		A&S/SocSci	20	Leander Seah
		Library	21	Barbara Costello
		SoBA	20	Valrie Chambers
		SoM	21	Manuel de Murga

Tenure, Gr	Tenure, Grievance, and Academic Freedom					
	7 members, chair	A&S	20	Harry Price		
	elected by members	A&S	21	Mary Pollock (Terry Farrell, sabbatical replacment)		
	of the committee	Library	20	Barbara Costello		
		SoBA	20	Betty Thorne		
		SoM	19	Jesus Alfonzo		
		At Large	21	Ramachandran Subramanian		

Undergraduate Research Committee			(reports to Provost through the Dean of CAS)
	A&S/SocSci	99	Kimberly Reiter, chair
	Educ	99	Melissa Parks
	A&S/NatSci	99	Khushbu Mishra
	SoM	99	David Schmidt
	Sponsored Research	99	Sidney Johnston
	SoBA	99	Randall Croom
	A&S/NatSci	99	Kevin Riggs
	SoM/Librarian	99	Grace Kaletski
	A&S/NatSci	99	Michael Eskenazi
	A&S/Hum	99	Ken McCoy (Su Young Choi, sabbatical replacement)

ity Council on Curr	iculum and Academic P	olicy (UCCAP)	
			(reports to Provost)
3 faculty at-large elected	A&S	19	Kandy Queen-Sutherland
by faculty w/in each college/school; serving	SoBA	21	Monica Mendoza
staggered 3-yr terms	SoM	21	Stephen Robinson
A&S Curriculum Com	m Chair	n/a	Paul Sibbald
CoL Curriculum Com	CoL Curriculum Comm Co-Chair		Judith Scully
SoBA Curriculum Cor	SoBA Curriculum Comm Chair		Stuart Michelson, chair
SoM Curriculum Com	SoM Curriculum Comm Chair		Andrew Larson
Faculty Senate rep	Faculty Senate rep		Eric Kurlander
UGEC Chair	UGEC Chair		Lisa Coulter
Library rep (non-votin	Library rep (non-voting)		Debbi Dinkins
University Registrar (r	University Registrar (non-voting)		Terri Richards
DeLand Campus Life	rep (non-voting)	XO	Stacy Collins
Grad rep A&S			Deb Touchton
Grad rep SoBA			Fred Augustine
(Provost's designee (I	non-voting)	XO	(Stuart Michelson, director of curriculum)
1 student/SGA reps - serving alternating 2- year terms	voting		Joseph Francis
1 student/SGA reps - serving alternating 2- year terms	non-voting		Joshua Finklestein

Universit	ty General Educat	ion (UGEC)		(reports to UCCAP chair)
	1 ea of 4 divisions in A&S, 1 ea SoBA and SoM / chair will be one of faculty / A&S Dean will have admin oversight of University general education program	A&S/NatSci	19	Tom Vogel
		A&S/SocSci	19	Laura Crysel
		A&S/Hum	20	Michael Barnes
		A&S/Educ	19	Mary Ellen Oslick
		SoBA	21	Carolyn Nicholson
		SoM	20	Lynn Musco (Sean Kennard, sabbatical replacement)
	Faculty Senate rep		n/a	Monica Mendoza
	Head Assessment Coordinator		n/a	Lisa Coulter, chair
	Director of Core Academic Experience (non-voting)		XO	Megan O'Neill
	Library (non-voting)	Library (non-voting)  Registrar's rep  Advising Rep  DeLand Campus staff rep (campus life, academic support, or career services) (non-voting)		(remove library position one year)
	Registrar's rep			Bevery Romans
	Advising Rep			Joanne Bembinster
				TBD
	2 student/SGA reps,	2 student/SGA reps, appt'd by SGA & serving alternating		Daniel Hendrick (voting)
	2-yr terms			
Universit	ty Grievance Cour	ncil		
	1 faculty, appointed b	by Senate		Craig Maddox
	1 year appointment			

University Tenure/Promotion			(reports to Provost & President)
5 members of faculty: 2 A&S, 1 each from SoBA, SoM, & Library	A&S	21	Ramee Indralingham
	A&S	19	Mitchell Reddish
	Library	19	Debbi Dinkins
	SoBA	21	Michele DeMoss, chair
·	SoM	20	Jane Christeson