Alumni Board of Representatives

Alumni Board President

Ranell Tinsley Mason '00 - flred13@hotmail.com 

Executive Committee

  • Jennifer Bellomy Bonenfant '93, MBA '94 - jenbonenfant@gmail.com - Alumni Leadership & Development Committee Chair,  and Chair of Bloomington/Chicago Chapter
  • Scott Boore '76 - seboore@gmail.com -  Regional Vice President for North Florida and Chair of San Francisco Bay Chapter
  • Ray Holley '91, JD '97 - alumnipresident@stetson.edu - Past President

Florida Chapters

  • Annemarie Boss '13 - aboss4@gmail.com - Chair, St. Petersburg Chapter
  • Anthony "Tony" Guzzetta '85 - zootie10@gmail.com - Chair, Boca Raton Chapter
  • Sonja James-Gaitor '14 - sgaitor@stetson.edu - Member-at-Large/Staff Representative, DeLand Chapter
  • Elizabeth Harper Kilgore '90 - Lliba@aol.com - Vice Chair, Seminole County Chapter
  • Harold Kilgore '90 - Lliba@aol.com - Vice Chair, Seminole County Chapter
  • Deborah Lamb Magruder '89 - dmagruder@fullsail.com - Chair, New Smyrna Beach Chapter
  • Blane McCarthy '92, JD '95 - bgm@bgmccarthy.com - Chair, Jacksonville Chapter
  • Deborah Monaco '88 - dlm0531@yahoo.com - Chair, Tampa Bay Chapter
  • Joanna "JJ" Payette '06 - jpayette@stetson.edu - Member-at-Large, DeLand Chapter
  • Amanda Sharkey Ross '99 - sharkeya@hotmail.com - Chair, Ft. Myers Chapter
  • Michele Shepherd '85 - micheles4011@yahoo.com - Vice Chair, Ft. Lauderdale Chapter
  • Edward "Ned" Skiff '75 - typ356sc@hotmail.com - Chair, Ft. Lauderdale Chapter

Out-of-Florida Chapters 

  • Christi Burton '93 - christiburton1028@gmail.com - Chair, Atlanta Chapter 
  • Richard Koethe '77 - rkoethe@bellsouth.net - Chair, Myrtle Beach Chapter
  • Dennis Martin '83 - dmartin17sd@gmail.com - Chair, San Diego Chapter
  • Nathalia Mattos '14 - mattosn@triconenergy.com - Vice Chair, Houston Chapter
  • Dina Nesheiwat '03 - dinanesh@aol.com - Chair, NYC Chapter
  • Victor Olivera '09 - volivera@stetson.edu - Chair, Dallas Chapter
  • Brooke Thompson '15 - bthompson0515@yahoo.com - Vice-Chair, Colorado Chapter