FICPA Scholarship Volusia 1

December 11, 2013

Pictured (l to r): FICPA Chair, Kenneth J. Strauss, Viktoria Kantor Kazsamer, Alyssa Thompson Lindsley, Hidi A. Taylor, and FICPA Educational Foundation Trustee Brandon S. Perry.

Comments are closed.

RSS Feed » More


Login using your campus username and password to see Stetson Today in "on campus" mode.