Stetson University

 

More Options

Academic Areas

  • All Academic Areas
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • College of Law
  • duPont-Ball Library
  • School of Business Administration
  • School of Music

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

Y

Z

  • Zavlunov, Daniil

Administration

Masse, Thomas
Dean
thomas.masse@stetson.edu 386-822-8960
Painter, Noel
Associate Dean
npainter@stetson.edu 386-822-8899

Instrumental and Vocal Faculty

Brass and Percussion

Kerney, Marja
Percussion
mkerney@stetson.edu 386-822-8986
Macklin, Tom
Trumpet
tmacklin@stetson.edu 386-822-8988
Schmidt, David
Trombone
dschmidt@stetson.edu 386-822-8949
Thomas, Kathy
Horn
kthomas1@stetson.edu 386-822-8950
Waid, Tom
Tuba
  386-822-8950

Ensembles

Franks, Russell
Opera Theatre
rfranks@stetson.edu 386-822-8952
Hennessey, Patrick
Jazz Band
phenness@stetson.edu 386-822-8996
Hose, Anthony
Orchestra; Chamber Orchestra
ahose@stetson.edu 386-822-8963
Larson, Andrew
Associate Director of Choral Activities
alarson@stetson.edu 386-822-8971
Peter, Timothy
Director of Choral Activities
tpeter@stetson.edu 386-822-8965
Phillips, Douglas
Director of Bands
dlphilli@stetson.edu 386-822-8951

Guitar

Robinson, Stephen
Guitar
srobinso@stetson.edu 386-822-8973

Music Education

Knotts, Clara
Music Education
cknotts@stetson.edu 386-822-8976

Music History and Literature

Alfonzo, Jesus
Viola; Music History
jalfonzo@stetson.edu 386-822-8944
Christeson, Jane
Voice; Song and Opera Literature
mchriste@stetson.edu 386-822-8954
Kroumovitch, Routa
Violin; Chamber and Symphonic Literature
rkromouv@stetson.edu 386-822-8977
Rickman, Michael
Piano; Piano Literature
mrickman@stetson.edu 386-822-8972

Music Technology

Velez, Carlos
Technology for Musicians
   
Wolek, Nathan
Digital Arts; Music Technology
nwolek@stetson.edu 386-822-8987

Music Theory and Composition

Born, Kristie
Keyboard; Collaborative Piano
kborn@stetson.edu 386-822-8989
Crane, Amy
Aural Training; Collaborative Piano
acrane@stetson.edu 386-822-8982
de Murga, Manuel
Composition
mdemurga@stetson.edu 386-822-8983
Groskreutz, Shannon
Music Theory
sgroskre@stetson.edu 386-822-8884
Hevia, Lonnie
Music Theory
lhevia@stetson.edu 386-822-7990
Hodkinson, Sydney
Almand Chair of Composition
shodkinson@cfl.rr.com 386-822-8988
Jones, Boyd
Organ; Music Theory
bjones@stetson.edu 386-822-8955
Kindred, Janis
Music Theory
jkindred@stetson.edu 386-822-8964
Miller, Tammy
Keyboard; Collaborative Piano
tmiller2@stetson.edu 386-822-8887
Palmer, Edit
Aural Training; Collaborative Piano
epalmer@stetson.edu 386-822-8974
Painter, Noel
Director of Music Theory
npainter@stetson.edu 386-822-8899
Zavlunov, Daniil
Musicology
dzavluno@stetson.edu 386-822-7987

Piano, Organ, Harpsichord

Born, Kristie
Keyboard; Collaborative Piano
kborn@stetson.edu 386-822-8989
Crane, Amy
Aural Training; Colaborative Piano
acrane@stetson.edu 386-822-8982
Jones, Boyd
Price Professor of Organ
bjones@stetson.edu 386-822-8955
Miller, Tammy
Keyboard; Collaborative Piano
tmiller2@stetson.edu 386-822-8887
Palmer, Edit
Aural Training; Collaborative Piano
epalmer@stetson.edu 386-822-8974
Rickman, Michael
Piano
mrickman@stetson.edu 386-822-8972

Strings

Alfonzo, Jesus
Viola
jalfonzo@stetson.edu 386-822-8944
Bjella, David
Cello
dbjella@stetson.edu 386-822-8967
Hill, Michael
Double Bass
  386-822-8980
Huster, Cameron
Harp
chuster@stetson.edu 386-822-8950
Kroumovitch, Routa
Violin
rkroumov@stetson.edu 386-822-8977

Voice

Christeson, Jane
Voice
mchriste@stetson.edu 386-822-8954
Franks, Russell
Voice; Opera Theatre
rfranks@stetson.edu 386-822-8952
Linney, Lloyd
Voice
llinney@stetson.edu 386-822-8985
Maddox, Craig
Voice
cmaddox@stetson.edu 386-822-8966
Rich, Mollie
Voice
mrich1@stetson.edu 386-822-8968
Walker, Jamison
Voice
jlwalker@stetson.edu 386-822-7986

Woodwinds

Bishop, James
Saxophone
jbishop@stetson.edu 386-822-8950
Chandler, Dione
Oboe
dchandle@stetson.edu 386-822-8950
Heintzen, Ashley
Bassoon
aheintze@stetson.edu 386-822-8981
Musco, Lynn
Clarinet
lmusco@stetson.edu 386-822-8953
Speak, Jessica
Clarinet
jspeak@stetson.edu 386-822-7507
West, Jean
Flute
jwest@stetson.edu 386-822-8978

Classroom Faculty

Leonard, Rachael
Movement
rmleonar@stetson.edu 386-822-8950
Muley, Nandkishor "Nandu"
Indian Music
  386-822-8950
Robinson, Patrece
Career Skills
probinso@stetson.edu 386-822-8950

Library

Wald, Jean
Music Librarian
jwald@stetson.edu 386-822-8958
Share Web Page