Stetson University

Calendar - Autumn in London

image

Saturday, Aug. 16: Arrival in London
Sunday, Aug. 17: 10:00 a.m. - Orientation at Farraday House
  Cheese and wine reception for students and faculty during evening
Monday, Aug. 18:

Classes begin at Farraday House

Walking tour of Central London

Friday, Aug. 22:

5:00 p.m. - Deadline for course add/drop

Monday, Aug. 25: Bank Holiday - No Classes
Saturday, Aug. 30: Full-day Trip to Windsor Castle and Hampton Court Palace
Saturday, Sept. 13: Full-day Trip to Oxford and Blenheim Palace
Saturday, Oct. 11: 8:30 a.m. - Day Trip to Stonehenge
Wednesday, Nov. 5: Guy Fawkes Day celebrations -- bonfires and firework displays
Monday, Nov. 17: Last Day of Classes
Tuesday-Wednesday, Nov. 18-19: Reading Period
Thursday, Nov. 20: Exams Begin
Wednesday, Nov. 26: Exams End
Thursday, Nov. 27: Morning Thanksgiving Service at St. Paul's Cathedral, and late afternoon Thanksgiving Dinner in local restaurant
Friday, Nov. 28: Acorn accommodation closes
   
   
   
   
   
   
Share Web Page