Stetson University

Leadership Development Committee


The Student Leadership Development Committee is composed of student leaders who plan and implement monthly leadership luncheons and an annual leadership retreat for students. Each program is worth one credit toward the Leadership Development Certificate awarded to students each semester at graduation. The Student Leadership Development Program was awarded the prestigious 2006 Gambrell Professionalism Award by the American Bar Association.

Students sitting in rows of tables in front of speaker

2014-2015 Committee Members

SLDC Chair
Brian Keisacker

Marketing and Event Logisitcs Chair
Adam Campbell

Program Development and Committee Education Chair
Danielle Breiter

Chelsea Johnson

Committee Member
Erin Brennan

Committee Member
Genesis Matute




Share Web Page