Stetson University

Equal Justice Works

About

Equal Justice Works seeks to promote involvement in public interest law positions by interacting with the public interest community at large. EJW hosts an auction each year to raise money to send interested students to Washington, D.C., in the fall for a national job fair, and also raises money for students working in public interest jobs for little or no pay during the summer. Equal Justice Works also sponsors various guest speakers and clothing drives throughout the year.

Officers

President
Kayla Minton
kminton@law.stetson.edu

Vice President
Nicole Morris
nmorris@law.stetson.edu

Treasurer
Andres Oates
aoates@law.stetson.edu

Secretary
Lindsey Renard
lrenard@law.stetson.edu

Committee Chair
Isela Guzman
iguzman@law.stetson.edu

Committee Chair
Carolyn Manka
cmanka@law.stetson.edu

Share Web Page