ABA - Law Student Division

About

The Stetson Chapter of the American Bar Association-Law Student Division is a national voluntary professional organization that promotes professionalism and service among lawyers.The Stetson ABA/LSD Chapter brings the many opportunities offered by ABA directly to the Stetson law student community.The chapter has been recognized as one of the largest and most active campus groups regionally and nationally during the past five years. Membership is open to all students.

Group of volunteers outside Habitat for Humanity project

Officers

Representative and President

Nathan Bruemmer

nbruemme@law.stetson.edu

 

Vice Representative and Vice President (Acting)

Alexis Turner Garris

aturnerg@law.stetson.edu

 

Secretary

Ju Young Jang

jjang@law.stetson.edu

 

Treasurer

Rontavian Mack

ramack@law.stetson.edu

 

Diversity Co-Chair

Chris Hallett

challett@law.stetson.edu

 

Diversity Co-Chair

Jahanna Azarian

jazarian@law.stetson.edu


Community Service Chair

Jen Hutchins

jhutchin@law.stetson.edu

 

VITA Chair

Kristen Nasser

knasser@law.stetson.edu

Mental Health Co-Chair

Kati Halder

khalder@law.stetson.edu

Mental Health Co-Chair

Jill Guarino

jguarino@law.stetson.edu

 

Photos

Habitat for Humanity - Fall 2011

volunteers carry frame

volunteers build house

student volunteers