Kirsten Davis, Brooke Bowman, Lance Long & Stephanie Vaughan

The President of the Legal Writing Institute has made the following committee appointments for the 2012-14 term: Brooke Bowman, Moot Court Committee Kirsten Davis, Co-Chair, Scholarship Development and Outreach Committee Lance Long, Co-Chair, Prelaw Committee Stephanie Vaughan, Global Skills Committee… » Read more