Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Friday, September 5, 2014 Start Location
Maturity in Masterpiece 1:00 PM Boca Ciega Center
Saturday, September 6, 2014 Start Location
Tampa Bay AIDS WAlk 2014 9:00 AM Vinoy Park, St. Pete
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Start Location
Street Law Training Program 5:00 PM Library Room 209
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Start Location
Blood Drive – September 10 – 1:00-4:00 – South Library Lot 11:00 AM South Library Lot
American Cancer Society Relay for Life Informational Session 12:00 PM Classroom F
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Start Location
Values Day 2014 9:00 AM City of Gulfport & Great Hall
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Start Location
Hillsborough Clerk of Court’s Pro Bono Project Volunteer Training 5:00 PM Classroom F
Friday, October 3, 2014 Start Location
Maturity in Masterpiece 1:00 PM Boca Ciega Center
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Start Location
Join the Student Animal Legal Defense Fund for the SPCA’s Annual 3K Pet Walk! 9:00 AM
Friday, October 17, 2014 Start Location
Habitat for Humanity Build with ABA 8:15 AM St. Petersburg Community
Monday, October 20, 2014 Start Location
Pro Bono Fair 5:00 PM TPA - Atrium
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Start Location
Pro Bono Fair 12:00 PM Great Hall
Monday, October 27, 2014 Start Location
NOW Donation Drive for CASA 12:05 PM Classroom E
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Start Location
SBA Pro Bono Committee Presents Big Brothers and Big Sisters Informational Session 5:00 PM Classroom F
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Start Location
BLOOD DRIVE – November 5 8:00 AM
Friday, November 7, 2014 Start Location
Maturity in Masterpiece 1:00 PM Boca Ciega Center
Monday, January 19, 2015 Start Location
BLSA MLK Parade 8:00 AM St. Petersburg
Monday, February 9, 2015 Start Location
Pro Bono Fair 4:30 PM TPA-Atrium
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Start Location
Pro Bono Fair 11:45 PM Great Hall

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu