Campus Docket

Link to Academic Success Workshop

Events

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Time Location
SLDC Luncheon: “Good Leaders Must first Become Good Servants” 12 p.m. Great Hall
Saturday, February 22, 2014 Time Location
Raising the Bar 2014 9:30 a.m. (A) Nemec
Friday, March 7, 2014 Time Location
“Maturity in Masterpiece” 2 p.m. Boca Ciega Center
Saturday, March 8, 2014 Time Location
Maritime Society Beach Clean-Up 9 a.m. Anna Maria Island
Friday, April 4, 2014 Time Location
“Maturity in Masterpiece” 2 p.m. Boca Ciega Center
Saturday, April 5, 2014 Time Location
Phi Alpha Delta – Pro Bono Event – Salvation Army 6 p.m. Salvation Army
Friday, September 5, 2014 Time Location
Maturity in Masterpiece 1 p.m. Boca Ciega Center
Saturday, September 6, 2014 Time Location
Tampa Bay AIDS WAlk 2014 9 a.m. Vinoy Park, St. Pete
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Time Location
Street Law Training Program 5 p.m. Library Room 209
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Time Location
Blood Drive – September 10 – 1:00-4:00 – South Library Lot 11 a.m. South Library Lot
American Cancer Society Relay for Life Informational Session 12 p.m. Classroom F
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Time Location
Values Day 2014 9 a.m. City of Gulfport & Great Hall
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Time Location
Hillsborough Clerk of Court’s Pro Bono Project Volunteer Training 5 p.m. Classroom F
Friday, October 3, 2014 Time Location
Maturity in Masterpiece 1 p.m. Boca Ciega Center
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Time Location
Join the Student Animal Legal Defense Fund for the SPCA’s Annual 3K Pet Walk! 9 a.m.
Friday, October 17, 2014 Time Location
Habitat for Humanity Build with ABA 8:15 a.m. St. Petersburg Community
Monday, October 20, 2014 Time Location
Pro Bono Fair 5 p.m. TPA - Atrium
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Time Location
Pro Bono Fair 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, October 27, 2014 Time Location
NOW Donation Drive for CASA 12:05 p.m. Classroom E
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Time Location
SBA Pro Bono Committee Presents Big Brothers and Big Sisters Informational Session 5 p.m. Classroom F
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Time Location
BLOOD DRIVE REMINDER – November 5 8 a.m.
Blood Drive – November 5 11 a.m.
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Time Location
Street Law Program Seeking 1L Volunteers 5 p.m. Jacob/Classroom E
Street Law Program Seeking 1L and 2L Volunteers 5 p.m.
Friday, November 7, 2014 Time Location
Maturity in Masterpiece 1 p.m. Boca Ciega Center
Sunday, November 23, 2014 Time Location
SLDC & Elder Law Society Pro Bono Workshop 10 a.m. Boca Ciega Center
Monday, January 19, 2015 Time Location
BLSA MLK Parade 8 a.m. St. Petersburg
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Time Location
Pro Bono Fair 5 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Time Location
Equal Justice Works: Pursuing your Public Interest Career 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 Time Location
Street Law New Volunteer Orientation 5 p.m.
Street Law New Volunteer Orientation-Wednesday, April 1, 2015 5 p.m.
Street Law New Volunteer Orientation 5 p.m.
Reminder – Street Law New Volunteer Orientation 5 p.m.
Thursday, April 2, 2015 Time Location
The Tampa Bay Chapter of the Federal Bar Association Presents “Getting to know the Bar” 12 p.m. Gulfport Campus Classroom D
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Time Location
Street Law Program Volunteer Orientation 5 p.m. Classroom A
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 Time Location
Gulfport Mentor Workshop Lunch Wed., Sept. 9 11:45 a.m. Mann Lounge
Blood Mobile Wednesday, September 9 12 p.m.
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Time Location
ELS Ulele Springs Cleanup 10 a.m. Ulele Springs
Monday, September 14, 2015 Time Location
Public Service Fellows General Body Meeting 12:05 a.m. Classroom F
Monday, September 28, 2015 Time Location
Innocence Initiative General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Thursday, October 8, 2015 Time Location
Guardian Ad Litem Information Session 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 Time Location
Street Law Volunteer Orientation 5 p.m.
Thursday, October 15, 2015 Time Location
ABA @ Stetson Fall Community Service Days 8 a.m. Various Sites
Saturday, October 24, 2015 Time Location
Environmental Law Society Kayak Cleanup 9 a.m. Weedon Island Preserve
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 Time Location
Public Service Fellows Tabling for Halloween Bash 12 p.m. Breezeway
Saturday, April 2, 2016 Time Location
Clearwater Bar Oyster Roast 3:30 p.m. Florin Roebig, P.A.
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Time Location
Blood Drive – Wednesday, June 29 12 p.m.
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Time Location
Mentoring Matters! Gulfport Elementary Lunch Pals Workshop Lunch 11:55 a.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, October 17, 2016 Time Location
Academic Advising Fair 11:30 a.m. The Great Hall
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Time Location
Pro Bono Fair 4:30 p.m. The Great Hall