Campus Docket

flowers-by-libary-web
   
 

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Thursday, February 27, 2014 Start Location
Forum on Casino Gambling and Older Americans 12:00 PM 2nd Floor Seminar Room, Tampa Law Center
Monday, March 10, 2014 Start Location
ABA Info Session – Dinner Provided! 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 13, 2014 Start Location
Pro Bono Fair 4:45 PM Tampa Atrium
Friday, March 21, 2014 Start Location
Before the Law was Equal at the Gasparilla International Film Festival 6:00 PM Muvico Centro Ybor 20
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Start Location
Law Review – Scholarship Luncheon Tuesday, April 15, 2014 12:00 PM
Monday, July 14, 2014 Start Location
Part-time Student Dinner hosted by Student Life 4:30 PM Tampa Law Center - Atrium
Thursday, August 28, 2014 Start Location
Part-Time Students Welcome 4:30 PM Tampa Law Center - Atrium
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Start Location
The Future and Current State of Sports Law: a panel discussion 5:30 PM TPA-Classroom 136
Monday, November 3, 2014 Start Location
Part Time Student Society – Concentrating on Concentrations 5:00 PM TPA 2FL Seminar
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Start Location
Annual Inns of Court Banquet 6:00 PM Mirror Lake Lyceum
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Start Location
Hillsborough County Bar Association Judicial Pig Roast/Food Festival 6:00 PM Stetson's Tampa Law Center
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Start Location
Ms. JD Program: Building Her Powerbase: A Discussion on “Staying in the Game” with Ingrid Busson-Hall – March 25th 12:00 PM Ybor City Room
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Start Location
Law Review Information Session 5:00 PM Tampa Law Center, Room 135
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 Start Location
Networking Event 6:00 PM TPA 2FL Seminar & Atrium
Thursday, April 16, 2015 Start Location
Law Review Write-On Competition Information Session 5:00 PM Tampa Law Center, Room 135
Monday, August 24, 2015 Start Location
Part-time Student Welcome 4:30 PM

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800