Stetson Law Today

Campus Events Calendar

Submit Event
Friday, July 4, 2014 Start Location
Fourth of July Celebration 6:00 PM Downtown Gulfport & College of Law Courtyard
Monday, August 25, 2014 Start Location
Coffee and Donuts with Dean Pietruszkiewicz 7:45 AM Crummer Hall Courtyard
Friday, August 29, 2014 Start Location
SBA/ABA/YLD Informational Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Start Location
BLSA 1st General Body Meeting 12:00 PM F&R Courtroom
Fall Intramural Informational Session 5:00 PM Classroom D
Saturday, September 6, 2014 Start Location
Tampa Bay AIDS WAlk 2014 9:00 AM Vinoy Park, St. Pete
Monday, September 8, 2014 Start Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom D
Phi Alpha Delta Informational Meeting: Involvement in Phi Alpha Delta 12:00 PM Classroom A
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Start Location
Student Wellness Society Organizational Meeting 12:05 PM Classroom D
Phi Alpha Delta 1L Opening Statement Competition Informational Session 5:00 PM F/R Courtroom
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Start Location
Phi Alpha Delta Opening Statement Competition Informational Session 12:00 PM F/R Courtroom
Thursday, September 11, 2014 Start Location
Student Org Fair 11:30 AM Great Hall
Monday, September 15, 2014 Start Location
EASL General Body Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom E
IPLS General body Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom D
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom G
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Start Location
Education Law Association First Organziation Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom F
Monday, September 22, 2014 Start Location
Part-Time Students 1st Town Hall Meeting 5:00 PM TPA Classroom 135
Monday, September 29, 2014 Start Location
Student Life and SBA host: Student Organization Roundtable Discussion 12:00 PM SC 201
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom G
The 50th Anniversary of the Civil Rights Act of 1964: The Legacy of Civil Rights Jurisprudence and what does that movement mean for us today? 5:00 PM Great Hall

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu