Stetson Law Today

Campus Events Calendar

Submit Event
Friday, July 4, 2014 Start Location
Fourth of July Celebration 6:00 PM Downtown Gulfport & College of Law Courtyard
Friday, August 29, 2014 Start Location
SBA/ABA/YLD Informational Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Start Location
Fall Intramural Informational Session 5:00 PM Classroom D
Monday, September 8, 2014 Start Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom D
Thursday, September 11, 2014 Start Location
Student Org Fair 11:30 AM Great Hall
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom G
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Start Location
Education Law Association First Organziation Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom F
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom G
Monday, October 6, 2014 Start Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom D
Monday, October 13, 2014 Start Location
Balancing Life and Law 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 12:00 PM F/R Courtroom
Monday, October 20, 2014 Start Location
Pro Bono Fair 5:00 AM TPA - Atrium
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Start Location
Pro Bono Fair 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom G
Phi Alpha Delta’s “Thinking Ahead” Panel: 1L Summer Internships 12:00 PM FR Courtroom
Monday, November 3, 2014 Start Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom D
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 12:00 PM F/R Courtroom
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom G
Monday, January 19, 2015 Start Location
BLSA MLK Parade 8:00 AM St. Petersburg
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Start Location
SBA Meeting 12:00 PM F/R Courtroom

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu