Campus Docket

Campus Events Calendar

Submit Event
Thursday, April 17, 2014 Start Location
Education Law Association Networking Event 12:00 PM Pool
Innocence Initiative Education and Reform Division Spring Semester Elections Meeting 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Start Location
Fun in the Sun 10:00 AM Gulfport Recreation Center
Monday, April 21, 2014 Start Location
Stetson Law Republicans – Elections and PCREC Chairman 12:00 PM F&R Courtroom
HBA Executive Board Elections & Organizational Meeting 12:05 PM (E) Jacob
Christian Legal Society End of Semester Dinner 5:30 PM Mann Lounge
FAWLS End of the Year Party 5:30 PM Malio's Steakhouse
Friday, July 4, 2014 Start Location
Fourth of July Celebration 6:00 PM Downtown Gulfport & College of Law Courtyard
Monday, August 25, 2014 Start Location
Coffee and Donuts with Dean Pietruszkiewicz 7:45 AM Crummer Hall Courtyard
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Start Location
ABA Law Student Division Tabling 12:00 PM Breezeway
Friday, August 29, 2014 Start Location
SBA/ABA/YLD Informational Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Start Location
BLSA 1st General Body Meeting 12:00 PM F&R Courtroom
Fall Intramural Informational Session 5:00 PM Classroom D
Friday, September 5, 2014 Start Location
Maturity in Masterpiece 2:00 PM Boca Ciega Center
Saturday, September 6, 2014 Start Location
Tampa Bay AIDS WAlk 2014 9:00 AM Vinoy Park, St. Pete
Monday, September 8, 2014 Start Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom D
Phi Alpha Delta Informational Meeting: Involvement in Phi Alpha Delta 12:00 PM Classroom A
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Start Location
Student Wellness Society Organizational Meeting 12:05 PM Classroom D
Phi Alpha Delta 1L Opening Statement Competition Informational Session 5:00 PM F/R Courtroom
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Start Location
Phi Alpha Delta Opening Statement Competition Informational Session 12:00 PM F/R Courtroom

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu