Campus Docket

Link to Academic Success Workshop

Events

Thursday, April 17, 2014 Time Location
Education Law Association Networking Event 12 p.m. Pool
Innocence Initiative Education and Reform Division Spring Semester Elections Meeting 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Time Location
Fun in the Sun 10 a.m. Gulfport Recreation Center
Monday, April 21, 2014 Time Location
Stetson Law Republicans – Elections and PCREC Chairman 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
HBA Executive Board Elections & Organizational Meeting 12:05 p.m. (E) Jacob
Christian Legal Society End of Semester Dinner 5:30 p.m. Mann Lounge
FAWLS End of the Year Party 5:30 p.m. Malio's Steakhouse
Monday, August 25, 2014 Time Location
Coffee and Donuts with Dean Pietruszkiewicz 7:45 a.m. Crummer Hall Courtyard
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Time Location
ABA Law Student Division Tabling 12 p.m. Breezeway
Friday, August 29, 2014 Time Location
SBA/ABA/YLD Informational Session 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Time Location
BLSA 1st General Body Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Friday, September 5, 2014 Time Location
Fall Intramural Informational Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Maturity in Masterpiece 1 p.m. Boca Ciega Center
Saturday, September 6, 2014 Time Location
Tampa Bay AIDS WAlk 2014 9 a.m. Vinoy Park, St. Pete
Monday, September 8, 2014 Time Location
Ambassador Monthly Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Phi Alpha Delta Informational Meeting: Involvement in Phi Alpha Delta 12 p.m. Classroom A
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Time Location
Phi Alpha Delta 1L Opening Statement Competition Informational Session 5 p.m. F/R Courtroom
Street Law Training Program 5 p.m. Library Room 209
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Time Location
Phi Alpha Delta Opening Statement Competition Informational Session 12 p.m. F/R Courtroom
Hispanic Bar Association -First Organiztiaonal Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Christian Legal Society Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom E
Thursday, September 11, 2014 Time Location
9/11 Never Forget: 13th Anniversary 7 a.m. Library Lawn
Student Org Fair 11:30 a.m. Great Hall
Student Organization Fair 11:30 a.m. Great Hall
Friday, September 12, 2014 Time Location
Join Us For A Conversation With Sonia Nazario 12:30 p.m. Mann Lounge
Monday, September 15, 2014 Time Location
EASL General Body Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom E
IPLS General body Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom D
Doup Bandow on Religious Persecution 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
YLD LSD First Organizational Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. Classroom G
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Time Location
Education Law Association First Organziation Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom F
Family Law Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom G
FAWLS 1st General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
FAWL’s Mix N’ Mingle 5:30 p.m. Great Hall
Saturday, September 20, 2014 Time Location
Documentary PAY 2 PLAY: Democracy’s High Stakes 7:30 p.m.
Monday, September 22, 2014 Time Location
Equal Justice Works Organizational Meeting 11:55 a.m. Classroom D
Labor and Employment Law Association First Organizational Meeting 12 p.m. Classroom E
Dominate the MBE! 12 p.m. Classroom F
Public Service Fellows First Organizational Meeting 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Solo & Small Firm Society 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtrom
Part-Time Students 1st Town Hall Meeting 5 p.m. TPA Classroom 135
Dominate the MBE 5 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Time Location
Lambda Legal Tabling 12:05 a.m. Breezeway
Ice Cream Social/Tabling 12 p.m. Breezeway
Student Wellness Society Organizational Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom F
Maritime Law Society General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom D
Elder Law Concentration Informational – Sponsored by the Elder Law Society 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtrom
Healthcare Law Association Organizational Meeting 12:05 p.m. Sebring Courtroom
FAWLS Speed Mentoring Event 5 p.m. Chester Ferguson Law Center
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Time Location
Real Property, Probate, Trust Law Association (RPPTL) General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom