Campus Docket

Flag football began on the Gulfport campus with the first intramural game of the fall semester on Friday, Sept. 25.

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Monday, March 3, 2014 Start Location
Ambassador Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom G
Introduction Meeting: Investment and Finance Law Association 12:05 PM (A) Nemec
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Start Location
Christian Legal Society Meeting 12:05 PM (E) Jacob
Alternative JD Careers in Education 12:05 PM (D) Reiter
Phi Alpha Delta 1L Closing Argument Competition-Preliminary Round 5:00 PM Courtroom 203, Courtroom H, Classroom D, Mann Lounge
SBA Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom G
Thursday, March 6, 2014 Start Location
Phi Alpha Delta 1L Closing Argument Competition Semifinals Round 5:00 PM Courtroom 203, Mann Lounge, Sebring Courtroom
RPPTL & the RPPTL Section of the Florida Bar Networking Event 6:00 PM The Tampa Club
Friday, March 7, 2014 Start Location
“Maturity in Masterpiece” 2:00 PM Boca Ciega Center
Phi Alpha Delta 1L Closing Argument Competition Final Round 5:30 PM Florin Roebig Courtroom
Saturday, March 8, 2014 Start Location
Maritime Society Beach Clean-Up 9:00 AM Anna Maria Island
SBA and PAD present St. PADdy’s Day Social 9:00 PM Calypso Islland Grill
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Start Location
IPLS hosts INTA Trademark Panel 12:00 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Food Law Society General Meeting 12:05 PM Classroom F
Stetson Law Pro Bono Fair 11:45 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 12:00 PM Florin Roebig Courtroom
Thursday, March 13, 2014 Start Location
FAWLS Pro Bono Meeting 12:05 PM Florin Roebig Courtroom
The Role of the Judiciary 12:05 PM (A) Nemec
Pro Bono Fair 4:45 PM Tampa Atrium
Monday, March 24, 2014 Start Location
Lunch with a Lawyer 12:05 PM SC 201

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800