Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Monday, November 25, 2013 Start Location
Westlaw 201 Training with Amnesty International and Go Green! 12:00 PM (E) Jacob
Go Green Committee Earth Box Planting 5:00 PM (D) Reiter
Christian Legal Society – End of Semester Dinner and Panel Discussion 5:30 PM Mann Lounge
Friday, December 6, 2013 Start Location
Maturity in Masterpiece 2:00 PM Boca Ceiga Center
Sunday, December 29, 2013 Start Location
CLS Ministry Volunteer Day 4:30 PM Metropolitian Ministries Tampa
Friday, January 17, 2014 Start Location
VITA Training 9:00 AM Library Computer Lab (1st Floor)
Saturday, January 18, 2014 Start Location
Drive to Strive 9:00 AM Great Hall
Monday, January 20, 2014 Start Location
Sign up to participate in the MLK Legacy Parade 10:00 AM Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 12:00 PM Florin Roebig Courtroom
Christian Legal Society Meeting 12:05 PM (E) Jacob
Thursday, January 23, 2014 Start Location
Free Market Environmentalism: So People and Nature Can Prosper 12:05 PM Classroom A
Monday, January 27, 2014 Start Location
Barrister’s Ball Ticket Tabling 12:00 PM Breezeway
TurboVote Tabling – Register to Vote 12:00 PM Sebring Breezeway
Solo & Small Firm Society Organizational Meeting 12:05 PM Sebring Courtroom
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Start Location
Barrister’s Ball Ticket Tabling 12:00 PM Breezeway
TurboVote Tabling – Register to Vote 12:00 PM Sebring Breezeway
Phi Alpha Delta Organizational Meeting 12:05 PM (A) Nemec
HCLA General Body Meeting 12:10 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 Start Location
Family Law Society hosts David Silverstein 12:00 PM F & R Courtroom
Barrister’s Ball Ticket Tabling 12:00 PM Breezeway

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu