Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Start Location
The Law and National Security 11:55 AM Mann Lounge
Student Life and SBA host: Student Organization Roundtable Discussion 5:00 PM SC 201
Sport Agent Panel 6:00 PM Classroom G
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Start Location
FAWLS Pro Bono Meeting 12:05 PM Sebring Courtroom
Pizza with a Professor 12:05 PM SC 201
Diversity Panel: Diversity in the Workplace 6:00 PM Great Hall & Mann Lounge
Thursday, March 5, 2015 Start Location
Family Law Society Adoption Law Speaker 12:05 PM Classroom G
Christian Legal Society Meeting 12:05 PM Classroom E
RPPTL Meet and Greet 6:00 PM The Tampa Club
Friday, March 6, 2015 Start Location
Maturity in Masterpiece 2:00 PM Boca Ciega Center
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Start Location
Night of Soul 8:00 PM Activity Room
Monday, March 9, 2015 Start Location
Solo/Small Firm Panel Discussion, presented by the Part-Time Student Society 5:00 PM TPA 2FL Seminar
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Start Location
Pizza with a Professor 12:05 PM SC 201
Felon Disenfranchisement and the Florida Constitution 12:05 PM Classroom E
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Start Location
SBA 12:00 PM F/R Courtroom
Arts Society Election Meeting 12:05 PM
IPLS/EASL Networking Event 6:00 PM Mann Lounge
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Start Location
Winning Edge 12:00 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Start Location
HCBA 5K 4:00 PM HCBA Chester Ferguson Law Center
Monday, March 23, 2015 Start Location
Environmental Law Networking Event 5:00 PM Great Hall

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800