Campus Docket

Intention and Impact Summit 2017

Events

Friday, January 20, 2017 Time Location
P.A.D. Welcome Back Brunch 11 a.m. Pool
VITA Training (Volunteer Income Tax Assistance) 1 p.m. Classroom A
Monday, January 23, 2017 Time Location
AALSA Breezeway Tabling 11 a.m. Breezeway
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Time Location
HBA & ILS General Body Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom F
Monday, January 30, 2017 Time Location
Immigration Law with Professor Rios 12:05 p.m. Reiter Classroom
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Time Location
Ethical Issues for International Law Practicioners 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Thursday, February 2, 2017 Time Location
Lunar New Year Celebration 5 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, February 13, 2017 Time Location
Galentine’s Day 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Time Location
Closing Argument Competition Information Session 12:05 p.m. F & R Courtroom
Closing Argument Competition Information Sessions 5:05 p.m. F & R Courtroom
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Time Location
Barrister’s Ball 2017 Bigtop at Sea 7:30 p.m. Yacht Starship, Docked at the Vinoy Marina 501 5th Ave NE, St Petersburg, FL 33701
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Time Location
Foreign Investment Trusts 12:05 p.m. Reiter Classroom
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Time Location
Phi Alpha Delta Spring Initiation 8 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Friday, February 24, 2017 Time Location
SALDF Movie Night 5 p.m. Dana Acitivity Room
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Time Location
Raising the Bar 9 a.m. Bayshore Dr NE
Gulfport Get Rescued Non- Legal Pro Bono 10 a.m. Gulfport
Monday, February 27, 2017 Time Location
Stetson ABA Presents Diversity Day 12:05 p.m. Mann Lounge
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Time Location
LGBTQIA Voices in the Legislature 5 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Time Location
Color Conscious Jurisprudence Panel 12:05 p.m. Great Hall
SBA Diversity Week Main Event 5 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, March 3, 2017 Time Location
LGBTQIA Law Day: Diversity in the Workplace Panel 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, March 13, 2017 Time Location
PDQ and an Hour of Pro Bono-Women’s Week 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Taking a Bite Out of Evidence! 12:05 p.m. Classroom F
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Time Location
SBA Candidate Forum 12 p.m. Great Hall
Land Use and Development in St. Petersburg 12:05 p.m. Reiter Classroom
SALDF E-Board Elections Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom E
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Vagina Monologues 7 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Time Location
Women’s Week Panel Discussion 5 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Time Location
Women’s Week Networking Mixer 5:30 p.m. Boca Bay Grille
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Friday, March 31, 2017 Time Location
Animal Law Discussion Panel 5 p.m. Classroom A
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Time Location
Movie Night with The Innocence Initiative! 5:30 p.m. Classroom F
Saturday, April 8, 2017 Time Location
BLSA’s Alumni Banquet 6 p.m. Tampa Law Center - 2nd Floor Seminar Room
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Time Location
RPPTL Executive Board Elections 12:05 p.m. Reiter Classroom
Federal Bar Association Election Meeting 12:05 p.m. Classroom F
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Monday, April 17, 2017 Time Location
Student Organization Awards Ceremony 12 p.m. Banyan Courtyard (Rain Location - Mann Lounge)