Campus Docket

greathall-web-640-180
 
 

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Monday, February 8, 2016 Start Location
Insights into Bankruptcy Practice 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
PSF Organization Meeting 12:05 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 Start Location
HBA Tabling 12:00 PM Breezeway
CULTURAL COMPETENCY AND PROFESSIONALISM: The Path to Inclusion of the LGBTQIA Community in Practice 12:00 PM Great Hall
FAWLS Galentine’s Day 12:05 PM Classroom A
The Vagina Monlogues 6:00 PM Great Hall & Mann Lounge
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Start Location
BLSA 2015-2016 Group Picture 5:05 PM Mann Lounge
Friday, February 12, 2016 Start Location
Free Professionalism Seminar: Combatting the 8%#!?# Unscrupulous Lawyer in the E-World 1:00 PM The Great Hall
Family Night with Stetson Law Parents 7:00 PM Classroom G
Monday, February 15, 2016 Start Location
The Youth of the Year Awards Luncheon 8:30 AM Hilton Carillon - St. Pete
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Start Location
Closing Argument Competition Informational Sessions 12:00 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Labor Law Issues: Workers’ Perspective 12:05 PM Classroom D
Chinese New Year Celebration 12:05 PM Classroom E
Closing Argument Competition Informational Sessions 5:00 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Friday, February 19, 2016 Start Location
BLSA’s Black History Month Gala 6:00 PM Great Hall
Saturday, February 20, 2016 Start Location
Raising the Bar 10:00 AM Classroom D
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Start Location
Cover Letter Crash Course 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom
“Negroes With Guns”: The Role of Firearms in the Black Civil Rights Movement 12:05 PM Classroom A
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Start Location
SLDC Tabling 12:00 PM Breezeway
Legal Thoughts from the Port Authority 12:05 PM Classroom D

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800