Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom A
Intramural Softball 6:00 PM Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 2, 2014 Start Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture on the Sargasso Sea 12:00 PM Great Hall
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Monday, October 6, 2014 Start Location
10% Discount at Tampa’s Avenue C, Oct 6 8:00 AM Tampa Law Center
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Start Location
Runnin Club with Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Start Location
Biodiversity Lecture on Endangered Sawfish 12:00 PM Great Hall
Intramural Softball 6:00 PM Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 9, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 12:00 PM Banyan Courtyard
3 on 3 Basketball Tournament 6:00 PM Stetson Basketball Courts
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Start Location
“Uncommon Counsel” 12:00 PM Classroom D
“Uncommon Counsel” 5:00 PM Classroom D
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom A
Intramural Softball 6:00 PM Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Courtyard
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Start Location
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu