Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Start Location
Values Day 2014 9:00 AM City of Gulfport & Great Hall
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Start Location
Constitution Day 2014 10:15 AM Great Hall
SBA Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom G
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Start Location
“Tools to Quit” Stop Smoking Course 11:00 AM SC 201
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Start Location
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Start Location
Leadership Luncheon 12:00 PM Great Hall
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Monday, September 29, 2014 Start Location
Student Life and SBA host: Student Organization Roundtable Discussion 12:00 PM SC 201
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Start Location
Florida Board of Bar Examiners – 1L Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Florida Board of Bar Examiners – 1L Session 5:00 PM Great Hall
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom A
Thursday, October 2, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Start Location
Florida Board of Bar Examiners – 1L Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Florida Board of Bar Examiners 5:00 PM Great Hall
Runnin Club with Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Thursday, October 9, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Start Location
“Uncommon Council” 12:00 PM Great Hall

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu