Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Monday, August 25, 2014 Start Location
Coffee and Donuts with Dean Pietruszkiewicz 7:45 AM Crummer Hall Courtyard
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Start Location
Student Health Insurance Information Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Student Health Insurance Information Session 5:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Start Location
ALS Ice Bucket Challenge 5:15 PM Courtyard
Thursday, August 28, 2014 Start Location
Part-Time Students Welcome 4:30 PM Tampa Law Center - Atrium
Friday, August 29, 2014 Start Location
Student Organization Officers Training 1:00 PM Classroom A
SBA Welcome Back Social 9:00 PM Central Avenue Sports Bar
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 12:00 PM F/R Courtroom
Thursday, September 4, 2014 Start Location
Hurricane Information Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Friday, September 5, 2014 Start Location
Fall Intramural Informational Session 12:00 PM Classroom D
Thursday, September 11, 2014 Start Location
Student Org Fair 11:30 AM Great Hall
Student Organization Fair 11:30 AM Great Hall
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Start Location
Values Day 2014 9:00 AM City of Gulfport & Great Hall
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Start Location
Constitution Day 2014 10:15 AM Great Hall
SBA Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom G
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Start Location
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800