Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Start Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 12:00 PM Gym
SBA Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom G
Orientation to Gym Equipment 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 6, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM
Luncheon event featuring Jonathan Rapping, Executive Director of the Southern Public Defender Training Center 12:00 PM Courtroom H
Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Saturday, March 8, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Retreat 10:00 AM Great Hall
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 12:00 PM Florin Roebig Courtroom
Thursday, March 13, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM
Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:15 AM
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Luncheon: “Problem Solving with an Open Mind” 12:00 PM Great Hall
Thursday, March 27, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:15 AM
Cancelled – Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:15 AM
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian – Location Change 8:30 PM Stetson Courtyard
Thursday, April 3, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:15 AM
Cancelled – Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800