Campus Docket

greathall-web-640-180
 
 

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Monday, February 8, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 Start Location
CULTURAL COMPETENCY AND PROFESSIONALISM: The Path to Inclusion of the LGBTQIA Community in Practice 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian 7:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, February 12, 2016 Start Location
Free Professionalism Seminar: Combatting the 8%#!?# Unscrupulous Lawyer in the E-World 1:00 PM The Great Hall
Monday, February 15, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 Start Location
Prospective Ambassador Information Sessions 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Prospective Ambassador Information Sessions 5:00 PM Mann Lounge
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian 7:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Start Location
Healthy Choices: Drinking Consequences and Effects of High-Risk Drinking 12:00 PM Florin Roebig Courtroom
Monday, February 22, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Start Location
SLDC Tabling 12:00 PM Breezeway
Yoga with Vivian 7:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Saturday, February 27, 2016 Start Location
SLDC’s Spring Leadership Retreat 10:00 AM Hotel Zamora - St. Pete Beach
Monday, February 29, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian 7:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Monday, March 14, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian 7:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Monday, March 21, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Vivian 7:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Monday, March 28, 2016 Start Location
Yoga with Carolina 6:00 PM Dana Activity Room

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800