Stetson Law Today

Campus Events Calendar

Submit Event
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Start Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Start Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Start Location
Student Health Insurance Information Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Student Health Insurance Information Session 5:00 PM Great Hall
Thursday, August 28, 2014 Start Location
Part-Time Students Welcome 4:30 PM Tampa Law Center - Atrium
Friday, August 29, 2014 Start Location
Student Organization Officers Training 1:00 PM Classroom A
Welcome Back Social 9:00 PM TBD
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Start Location
Fall Intramural Informational Session 5:00 PM Classroom D
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Start Location
Hurricane Information Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
SBA Meeting 12:00 PM F/R Courtroom
Thursday, September 4, 2014 Start Location
Hurricane Information Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Thursday, September 11, 2014 Start Location
Student Org Fair 11:30 AM Great Hall
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom G
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Start Location
Leadership Luncheon 12:00 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Start Location
Florida Board of Bar Examiners – 1L Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Florida Board of Bar Examiners – 1L Session 5:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 5:00 PM Classroom G
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Start Location
Florida Board of Bar Examiners – 1L Session 12:00 PM Great Hall
Florida Board of Bar Examiners 5:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Start Location
SBA Meeting 12:00 PM F/R Courtroom

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu