Campus Docket

Events

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Time Location
SBA Elections Informational Meeting for Interested 1L Representatives 12 p.m. Classroom E
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Time Location
SBA Meeting 8 a.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Time Location
SBA Meeting 12 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Time Location
SBA Meeting 5 p.m. F&R Courtroom