Campus Docket

Apply for Clinics and Externships. Deadline is October 16.

Events

Thursday, September 7, 2017 Time Location
SAS- Firearms and the Law 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Time Location
*Will be Rescheduled* State Attorney & Public Defender Panel 12 p.m. The Great Hall
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Time Location
RESCHEDULED – Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Tonya Long – Improving Sea Turtle Nesting Beaches 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Time Location
*Will be Rescheduled* Judicial Clerkship Panel 12 p.m. The Great Hall
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Time Location
Register Now! Free Law & Forensic Science Essentials Webinar – Tuesday, 9/26/2017 4 p.m. Webinar
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Time Location
ILS- Pathways to International Law Panel 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Yoga with Carolina 7:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, October 9, 2017 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Dwight T. Pitcaithley – The National Park Service After 100 Years 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Time Location
AALSA- Winning in the Beginning: Opening Statement Seminar 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Time Location
EASL- Guest Speaker David Cohen- General Counsel for the Buccaneers 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Time Location
2017 Nichols Foundation Prominent Speaker Lecture featuring Professor Catherine A. MacKinnon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, October 23, 2017 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Tonya Long – Improving Sea Turtle Nesting Beaches 12 p.m. Great Hall
SAS – Firearm Regulations 12:05 p.m. Classroom A
October 30, 2017 – October 31, 2017 Time Location
Florida Blockchain Public Conference – Free for Stetson Students, Faculty, & Staff! 9 a.m. Stetson University College of Law
Friday, November 3, 2017 Time Location
Florida Criminal Law Seminar & CLE Opportunity – Free for Students! 8:30 a.m. Tampa Law Center
Monday, November 6, 2017 Time Location
FAWLS- Networking 101 12:05 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Max Finlayson – Great Barrier Reef and Australian Mangroves 12 p.m. Great Hall
ELI-Stetson Wetlands Workshop – Free for Students! 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Vivek Menon – Wildlife Trust of India 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Katie Tripp – Save the Manatee Club 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Ruth Cromie – Wildfowl & Wetlands Trust, UK 12 p.m. Great Hall