Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 Start Location
International Peace Week Kickoff with Amnesty International 12:05 PM (A) Nemec
Networking Event sponsored by IPLS and EASL 5:30 PM Mann Lounge
Peace Week: Yoga Night with Amnesty International 8:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 Start Location
Supreme Court Reveiw 12:00 PM Great Hall
Investment and Finance Law Association – Investment Strategies 12:05 PM (A) Nemec
Thursday, April 10, 2014 Start Location
Foreman Lecture 12:00 PM
ISLA-Refugees and Asylum Law 12:10 PM (E) Jacob
Stetson Law Sea Turtle Symposium-April 10, 2014 1:30 PM
Monday, April 14, 2014 Start Location
Presentation: Best-Selling Mystery Novel Author, Animal Rescue Advocate David Rosenfelt 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Investment and Finance Law Association and Amnesty International- China: “Is it worth the Cost?” 5:10 PM (A) Nemec
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Start Location
Law Review – Scholarship Luncheon Tuesday, April 15, 2014 12:00 PM
Phi Alpha Delta & the Business Law Society Present: A day in the Life of an In-Housse Counsel 12:05 PM (A) Nemec
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Luncheon: “Civility in the Legal Community” 12:00 PM Great Hall
VAWA and Undocumented Immigrants 6:00 PM Pool
Thursday, April 17, 2014 Start Location
An Open Session for the College of Law Faculty, Staff, and Students 12:30 PM Great Hall
Monday, April 21, 2014 Start Location
Stetson Law Republicans – Elections and PCREC Chairman 12:00 PM F&R Courtroom
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Start Location
Frederick B. Karl Legacy Event / Book Release Event 5:30 PM John F. Germany Public Library
Friday, September 12, 2014 Start Location
Law School Choices: What To Do & When for 1Ls 12:00 PM Classroom A
Join Us For A Conversation With Sonia Nazario 12:30 PM Mann Lounge
Monday, September 15, 2014 Start Location
IPLS General body Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom D

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu