Campus Docket

Flag football began on the Gulfport campus with the first intramural game of the fall semester on Friday, Sept. 25.

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Monday, April 21, 2014 Start Location
Stetson Law Republicans – Elections and PCREC Chairman 12:00 PM F&R Courtroom
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Start Location
Frederick B. Karl Legacy Event / Book Release Event 5:30 PM John F. Germany Public Library
Friday, September 12, 2014 Start Location
Law School Choices: What To Do & When for 1Ls 12:00 PM Classroom A
Join Us For A Conversation With Sonia Nazario 12:30 PM Mann Lounge
Monday, September 15, 2014 Start Location
IPLS General body Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom D
Doup Bandow on Religious Persecution 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Start Location
Values Day 2014 9:00 AM City of Gulfport & Great Hall
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Start Location
Constitution Day 2014 10:15 AM Great Hall
Constitution Day 11:00 AM Great Hall
Saturday, September 20, 2014 Start Location
Documentary PAY 2 PLAY: Democracy’s High Stakes 7:30 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Start Location
Elder Law Concentration Informational – Sponsored by the Elder Law Society 12:05 PM Eleazer Courtrom
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Start Location
Preview of Upcoming Programs for the Center for Excellence in Advocacy 12:00 PM Classroom A
Real Property, Probate, Trust Law Association (RPPTL) General Body Meeting 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom
Stetson Law Republicans Alumni Perspective 12:05 PM Eleazer Courtroom
The Future and Current State of Sports Law: a panel discussion 5:30 PM TPA-Classroom 136
Monday, September 29, 2014 Start Location
Greenlight Pinellas Panel hosted by Stetson Law Republicans and Environmental Law Society 12:05 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Start Location
Judicial Leadership & The Struggle To Enforce Civil Rights On the 50th Anniversary of the 1964 Civil Rights Act 4:30 PM Great Hall
Monday, October 6, 2014 Start Location
Balancing Life and Law 12:00 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Start Location
BLSA’s 2nd General Body Meeting with Guest Speaker Louis Brown III, Esq. 12:05 PM Eleazer Courtrom
Voting Rights: Christian Adam 12:05 PM Classroom D

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800