Campus Docket

Flag football began on the Gulfport campus with the first intramural game of the fall semester on Friday, Sept. 25.

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Monday, April 14, 2014 Start Location
Presentation: Best-Selling Mystery Novel Author, Animal Rescue Advocate David Rosenfelt 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Investment and Finance Law Association and Amnesty International- China: “Is it worth the Cost?” 5:10 PM (A) Nemec
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Start Location
Law Review – Scholarship Luncheon Tuesday, April 15, 2014 12:00 PM
Phi Alpha Delta & the Business Law Society Present: A day in the Life of an In-Housse Counsel 12:05 PM (A) Nemec
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Luncheon: “Civility in the Legal Community” 12:00 PM Great Hall
VAWA and Undocumented Immigrants 6:00 PM Pool
Thursday, April 17, 2014 Start Location
An Open Session for the College of Law Faculty, Staff, and Students 12:30 PM Great Hall
Monday, April 21, 2014 Start Location
Stetson Law Republicans – Elections and PCREC Chairman 12:00 PM F&R Courtroom
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Start Location
Frederick B. Karl Legacy Event / Book Release Event 5:30 PM John F. Germany Public Library
Friday, September 12, 2014 Start Location
Law School Choices: What To Do & When for 1Ls 12:00 PM Classroom A
Join Us For A Conversation With Sonia Nazario 12:30 PM Mann Lounge
Monday, September 15, 2014 Start Location
IPLS General body Meeting 12:00 PM Classroom D
Doup Bandow on Religious Persecution 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Start Location
Values Day 2014 9:00 AM City of Gulfport & Great Hall
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Start Location
Constitution Day 2014 10:15 AM Great Hall
Constitution Day 11:00 AM Great Hall
Saturday, September 20, 2014 Start Location
Documentary PAY 2 PLAY: Democracy’s High Stakes 7:30 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Start Location
Elder Law Concentration Informational – Sponsored by the Elder Law Society 12:05 PM Eleazer Courtrom
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Start Location
Preview of Upcoming Programs for the Center for Excellence in Advocacy 12:00 PM Classroom A
Real Property, Probate, Trust Law Association (RPPTL) General Body Meeting 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800