Campus Docket

Flag football began on the Gulfport campus with the first intramural game of the fall semester on Friday, Sept. 25.

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Start Location
Alternative JD Careers in Education 12:05 PM (D) Reiter
Thursday, March 6, 2014 Start Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture 12:00 PM Great Hall
Special dinner event featuring Jonathan Rapping, Executive Director of the Southern Public Defender Training Center 6:30 PM Great Hall
Saturday, March 8, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Retreat 10:00 AM Great Hall
Monday, March 10, 2014 Start Location
ABA Info Session – Dinner Provided! 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Start Location
IPLS hosts INTA Trademark Panel 12:00 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 Start Location
Kick Butts Day – National Day of Activism Against Big Tobacco 12:00 PM (A) Nemec
Monday, March 24, 2014 Start Location
Lunch with a Lawyer 12:05 PM SC 201
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Start Location
Elder Law Society Elections 12:05 PM (A) Nemec
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Luncheon: “Problem Solving with an Open Mind” 12:00 PM Great Hall
Navigating Change 5:30 PM Chester Ferguson Law Center
Thursday, March 27, 2014 Start Location
“Federalist Society presents Trial by Polygraph” 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Interviewing Do’s and Dont’s featuring the Tampa Bay Chapter of the Asian Pacific American Bar Association 6:00 PM Great Hall
Sunday, March 30, 2014 Start Location
AAJ Competition 7:30 AM Courtroom 203, Courtroom H, Eleazer, F/R, Mann Lounge, Sebring
Monday, March 31, 2014 Start Location
Stetson Law Republicans present Pinellas County Sheriff Bob Gualtieri 12:05 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Start Location
On Campus Interview Panel and Information Session 12:00 PM Eleazer Courtroom
“Guiding Yourself into Health Care Law in Tampa Bay” 12:05 PM Sebring Courtroom
A Case Study Applying Jewish Law and American Law 5:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 Start Location
SBA Diversity Event: Stereotypes, Judgement, Bullying 12:00 PM Florin Roebig Courtroom
Stetson Pro Bono Guardian Ad Litem Informational Session 12:00 PM Classroom F

RSS Feed for Stetson Law NewsNews

More News

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800