Campus Docket

Flag football began on the Gulfport campus with the first intramural game of the fall semester on Friday, Sept. 25.

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Thursday, January 23, 2014 Start Location
Free Market Environmentalism: So People and Nature Can Prosper 12:05 PM Classroom A
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Start Location
Annual Inns of Court Banquet and Wm. Reece Smith Jr. Distinguished Lecture 6:00 PM Mirror Lake Lyceum
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 Start Location
Education Law in-House Counsel Panel 12:05 PM (D) Reiter
Thursday, January 30, 2014 Start Location
Seeking Justice for Juveniles 12:00 PM Courtroom H
Monday, February 10, 2014 Start Location
Stetson University Provost Special Presentation of University’s Strategic Plan 10:00 AM Gulfport Campus
February 10 Foreman Biodiversity Lecture 12:00 PM Gulfport Campus
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 Start Location
Healthcare Insurance Talk with Mary Fahy 12:05 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Panel Discussion/Film “Defending Gideon” on Feb. 11 5:00 PM Gulfport Campus
Monday, February 17, 2014 Start Location
IPLS General Body Meeting and Guest Speaker 12:00 PM (A) Nemec
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Start Location
Legal Writing and Communication Development Workshop for Students–Writing for the (Small) Screen: Writing for On-Screen Readers 12:00 PM Gulfport Campus
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Start Location
SLDC Luncheon: “Good Leaders Must first Become Good Servants” 12:00 PM Great Hall
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Start Location
Stetson Republicans – Americans for Prosperity Speaker and Elections 12:05 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Monday, February 24, 2014 Start Location
Tax Benefits of Same-Sex Marriage 12:05 PM (D) Reiter
February 25, 2014 – February 26, 2014 Start Location
Elder Law Society Meeting: Litigation in Elder Law 12:05 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 Start Location
Family Law Society’s February Meeting 12:05 PM F&R Courtoom
Thursday, February 27, 2014 Start Location
Forum on Casino Gambling and Older Americans 12:00 PM 2nd Floor Seminar Room, Tampa Law Center
Friday, February 28, 2014 Start Location
Stetson Law Review Symposium 8:15 AM The Great Hall
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Start Location
Alternative JD Careers in Education 12:05 PM (D) Reiter
Thursday, March 6, 2014 Start Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture 12:00 PM Great Hall
Special dinner event featuring Jonathan Rapping, Executive Director of the Southern Public Defender Training Center 6:30 PM Great Hall

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800