Campus Docket

Events

Thursday, September 1, 2016 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Robert Williams, Florida Department of Environmental Protection 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Monday, September 19, 2016 Time Location
Values Day 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Time Location
Pathways to Employment in International Law 12:05 p.m. F&R Courtroom
Thursday, September 29, 2016 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Naomi Rose, Animal Welfare Institute 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Time Location
Alan Gura – Plaintiff’s Counsel in DC v. Heller 12 p.m. Mann Lounge
Thursday, November 3, 2016 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Jeanne Christie, Association of State Wetland Managers 12 a.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall