Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Start Location
Sport Agent Panel 6:00 PM Classroom G
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Start Location
Pizza with a Professor 12:05 PM SC 201
Diversity Panel: Diversity in the Workplace 6:00 PM Great Hall & Mann Lounge
Thursday, March 5, 2015 Start Location
Family Law Society Adoption Law Speaker 12:05 PM Classroom G
Friday, March 6, 2015 Start Location
Stetson Law Review Symposium 8:30 AM Mann Lounge
Monday, March 9, 2015 Start Location
Solo/Small Firm Panel Discussion, presented by the Part-Time Student Society 5:00 PM TPA 2FL Seminar
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Start Location
Pizza with a Professor 12:05 PM SC 201
Felon Disenfranchisement and the Florida Constitution 12:05 PM Classroom E
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Start Location
Winning Edge 12:00 PM Eleazer Courtroom
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Start Location
Maritime Law Speaker Event 6:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Start Location
Innocence Initiative Exoneree 5:00 PM Mann Lounge
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Start Location
Maritime Law Speaker Event 5:00 PM F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Start Location
Marijuana & Federalism 12:05 PM Classroom D
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 Start Location
Innocence Initiative: Ineffective Assistance of Counsel and Elections Meeting 12:05 PM Classroom D
EASL Last General Body Meeting/Elections 12:05 PM Classroom F
Monday, April 13, 2015 Start Location
Unprecedented: The Constitutional Challenge to Obamacare 12:05 PM Classroom D
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Start Location
Family Law Society Pro Bono Session 12:05 PM Classroom F

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800