Campus Docket

Intention and Impact Summit 2017

Events

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Time Location
Wills for Warriors 12 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
What You Learned in Property Class Applied to Real-Life Practice 12:05 p.m. Classroom G
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Time Location
Annual Inns of Court Banquet featuring Judith Browne Dianis 6 p.m. Mirror Lake Lyceum
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Time Location
Professor Cameron – Northwestern Presentation Regarding a Career in Tax and the LLM 12:05 p.m. F & R Courtroom
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture by Jaclyn Lopez – Florida’s Frightening Phosphate Problem 12 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, January 27, 2017 Time Location
Intention and Impact Summit 2017 10 a.m. Gulfport Campus
Friday, February 10, 2017 Time Location
FREE Professionalism Seminar: Changes in Latitude- Changes in Attitude 1 p.m. Great Hall
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Time Location
Foreign Investment Trusts 12:05 p.m. Reiter Classroom
Monday, February 27, 2017 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Song Gao – Current Climate Change Issues 12 p.m. Great Hall
Friday, March 3, 2017 Time Location
LGBTQIA Law Day: Diversity in the Workplace Panel 12 p.m. Great Hall
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Time Location
Land Use and Development in St. Petersburg 12:05 p.m. Reiter Classroom
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall
Women’s Week Panel Discussion 5 p.m. Eleazer Courtroom
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Time Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Judge Anthony Lucky – International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea 12 p.m. Great Hall
Saturday, April 8, 2017 Time Location
BLSA’s Alumni Banquet 6 p.m. Tampa Law Center - 2nd Floor Seminar Room
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Time Location
Student Leadership Development Committee Luncheon 12 p.m. Great Hall