Campus Docket

greathall-web-640-180
 
 

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Monday, February 8, 2016 Start Location
Insights into Bankruptcy Practice 12:00 PM Mann Lounge
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 Start Location
CULTURAL COMPETENCY AND PROFESSIONALISM: The Path to Inclusion of the LGBTQIA Community in Practice 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Start Location
Clinics and Externships – Student Panel: All 1Ls and 2Ls – Noon – 1:00pm, on February 10, 2016, in the F&R Courtroom 12:00 PM F & R Courtroom
Friday, February 12, 2016 Start Location
Free Professionalism Seminar: Combatting the 8%#!?# Unscrupulous Lawyer in the E-World 1:00 PM The Great Hall
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Start Location
Labor Law Issues: Workers’ Perspective 12:05 PM Classroom D
Friday, February 19, 2016 Start Location
BLSA’s Black History Month Gala 6:00 PM Great Hall
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Start Location
Cover Letter Crash Course 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom
“Negroes With Guns”: The Role of Firearms in the Black Civil Rights Movement 12:05 PM Classroom A
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Start Location
Legal Thoughts from the Port Authority 12:05 PM Classroom D
Thursday, February 25, 2016 Start Location
Staying in the Game: A Call to Action 11:45 AM The University Club
Alumni Bar Presentation 12:05 PM Classroom A
Saturday, February 27, 2016 Start Location
SLDC’s Spring Leadership Retreat 10:00 AM Hotel Zamora - St. Pete Beach
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Start Location
Diversity Banquet 6:00 PM Great Hall
Thursday, March 3, 2016 Start Location
Shades of Green: A panel discussion on diversity in the United States Military 5:00 PM Great Hall
Thursday, March 17, 2016 Start Location
Mayor of Saint Petersburg and Tampa 12:00 PM Great Hall
Miami Coalition Against Breed Specific Legislation – SALDF 12:05 PM Classroom A
Monday, March 21, 2016 Start Location
Real Property Probate and Trust Law Association Meeting 12:05 PM Classroom D
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Start Location
Green Jobs Panel 6:30 PM Great Hall
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Start Location
Language Workshop 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom
Florida Commission on Human Relations’ Take on Employment Discrimination in Florida 12:05 PM Classroom D

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800