Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Start Location
Public Service Fellows Panel 6:15 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Start Location
BLSA’s 5th General Body Meeting 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Start Location
Innocence Initiative: Prosecutorial Misconduct 12:05 PM Classroom E
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Start Location
FAWLS General Body Meeting 12:00 PM F&R Courtroom
Social Justice Lecture: “Entrepreneurism for Social Change: The Inside Story of the World’s First Anti-Bullying Foundation” 12:00 PM Great Hall
Financial Health and Higher Education 12:05 PM Classroom F
Monday, February 23, 2015 Start Location
Senator Jeff Brandes Discusses Uber Regulations and Legislation – Stetson Law Republicans 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Start Location
HCLA First Spring Meeting 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom
Thursday, February 26, 2015 Start Location
IPLS Speaker Event & Elections 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Start Location
BLSA’s 6th General Body Meeting 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom
Monday, March 9, 2015 Start Location
Small/Solo Firm Information presented by the Part-Time Student Society 5:00 PM TPA 2FL Seminar
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Start Location
Innocence Initiative Exoneree 5:00 PM Mann Lounge
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 Start Location
Innocence Initiative: Ineffective Assistance of Counsel and Elections Meeting 12:05 PM Classroom D

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800