Campus Docket

flowers-by-libary-web
   
 

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Thursday, September 3, 2015 Start Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Carlton Ward Jr, Photographer and Explorer 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 Start Location
HBA First Organizational Meeting 12:05 PM Classroom G
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Start Location
Amnesty International General Body Meeting 12:05 PM Classroom G
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 Start Location
Animals on College Campuses 5:05 PM Classroom F
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Start Location
Elder Law Society Organizational Meeting 12:05 AM Eleazer Courtroom
Monday, September 21, 2015 Start Location
Jim Shimberg, Tampa Bay Lightning General Counsel – Speaker Event 5:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 Start Location
Interested in being a Navy JAG Officer? Join us for lunch! 12:05 PM Career Development Resource Room
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Start Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Mike Walker, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency 12:00 PM Great Hall
Thursday, October 1, 2015 Start Location
IPLS Meeting: Trade Secrets and Intellectual Property Law 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 Start Location
Panel Discussion: Is Coming Out Still a Thing? 12:05 PM FR Courtroom
Monday, October 12, 2015 Start Location
EASL Luncheon with David Cohen, General Counsel for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers 12:05 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 Start Location
SVO Luncheon with Judge Gregory P. Holder, 13th Judicial Circuit 12:05 PM FR Courtroom
Thursday, October 22, 2015 Start Location
Foreman Biodiversity Lecture – Dr. Rodrigo A. Medellin, the “Bat Man of Mexico” 12:00 PM Great Hall
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 Start Location
Greek Life and the Law 12:05 PM Classroom A
Monday, November 2, 2015 Start Location
IPLS and FLS Meeting: Gene Patents 12:05 PM FR Courtroom
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 Start Location
Human Trafficking Documentary Viewing and Discussion Panel 6:00 PM Great Hall
Monday, November 16, 2015 Start Location
Intellectual Property in Education 12:05 PM F&R Courtroom

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707
Phone: 727-562-7800