Campus Docket

Link to Academic Success Workshop

Events

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Time Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Time Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 Time Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Time Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Time Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Time Location
Summer Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, September 5, 2014 Time Location
Fall Intramural Informational Session 12 p.m. Classroom D
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Time Location
Blood Drive – September 10 – 1:00-4:00 – South Library Lot 11 a.m. South Library Lot
Thursday, September 11, 2014 Time Location
Yoga with Carolina 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Time Location
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 p.m. Gym
Thursday, September 18, 2014 Time Location
Yoga with Carolina 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Time Location
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Time Location
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Time Location
Yoga with Carolina 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
The Future and Current State of Sports Law: a panel discussion 5:30 p.m. TPA-Classroom 136
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Time Location
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Time Location
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 2, 2014 Time Location
Yoga with Carolina 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Time Location
Runnin Club with Sarah 6:30 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Time Location
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 9, 2014 Time Location
Yoga with Carolina 12 p.m. Banyan Courtyard
3 on 3 Basketball Tournament 6 p.m. Stetson Basketball Courts
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Time Location
Join the Student Animal Legal Defense Fund for the SPCA’s Annual 3K Pet Walk! 9 a.m.
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Time Location
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Time Location
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Time Location
Yoga with Carolina 5 p.m. Courtyard
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Time Location
Running Club with Sarah 6:30 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Time Location
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Time Location
Yoga with Carolina 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Time Location
Running Club wiht Sarah 6:30 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Time Location
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Time Location
Yoga with Carolina 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Time Location
Running Club with Sarah 5:30 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Time Location
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Time Location
Student Wellness Society hosts a night of Yoga with Carolina 6:30 p.m. Crummer Courtyard
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Time Location
Intramural Softball 5 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, November 13, 2014 Time Location
Yoga with Carolina 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Time Location
Running Club with Sarah 5:30 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Time Location
Intramural Softball 6 p.m. Hoyt Field
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Time Location
Yoga with Carolina 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, November 21, 2014 Time Location
Ribbon Cutting Ceremony for Recreational Field 11 a.m. Recreational Field
February 3, 2015 – March 5, 2015 Time Location
Yoga with Carolina 7 p.m. Cafe Court