Campus Docket

Campus-Docket-Banner-graduation
 
 

Events

Monday, February 17, 2014 Time Location
Zumba 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Orientation to Gym Equipment 5 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Time Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 12 p.m. Gym
Orientation to Gym Equipment 7 p.m. Gym
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, February 21, 2014 Time Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 2 p.m.
Monday, February 24, 2014 Time Location
Zumba 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Orientation to Gym Equipment 5 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 Time Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 12 p.m.
Orientation to Gym Equipment 7 p.m. Gym
Thursday, February 27, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Time Change for Cardio Kickboxing + Core 7:15 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, February 28, 2014 Time Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 2 p.m.
Monday, March 3, 2014 Time Location
Zumba 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Orientation to Gym Equipment 5 p.m. Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 Time Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 12 p.m. Gym
Orientation to Gym Equipment 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 6, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, March 10, 2014 Time Location
Zumba 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, March 13, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, March 24, 2014 Time Location
Zumba – Updated Time 7:15 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7:15 a.m.
Thursday, March 27, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7:15 a.m.
Cancelled – Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Monday, March 31, 2014 Time Location
Zumba 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7:15 a.m.
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 Time Location
Yoga with Vivian – Location Change 8:30 p.m. Stetson Courtyard
Thursday, April 3, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7:15 a.m.
Cancelled – Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Friday, April 4, 2014 Time Location
2nd Annual Stetson Law Bike Rally 3 p.m. Horseshoe
Monday, April 7, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7 a.m.
Zumba 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 Time Location
Peace Week: Yoga Night with Amnesty International 8 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Thursday, April 10, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7:15 a.m.
Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5 p.m. Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Time Location
Running Club 7:15 a.m.
Blood Drive – April 15 – 11:00 – 4:00 – Horseshoe 11 a.m.
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 p.m.