Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Start Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 12:00 PM Gym
Orientation to Gym Equipment 7:00 PM Gym
Orientation to Gym Equipment 7:00 PM Gym
Thursday, February 13, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM
Rescheduled – Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, February 14, 2014 Start Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2014 Start Location
Cardio Kickboxing + Core 10:00 AM Dana Activity Room
Monday, February 17, 2014 Start Location
Zumba 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM
Orientation to Gym Equipment 5:00 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Start Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 12:00 PM Gym
Orientation to Gym Equipment 7:00 PM Gym
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM
Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, February 21, 2014 Start Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 2:00 PM
Monday, February 24, 2014 Start Location
Zumba 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM
Orientation to Gym Equipment 5:00 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu