Campus Docket

Events Calendar

Submit Event
Thursday, January 23, 2014 Start Location
Intramural Sports Information Session 12:00 PM Florin Roebig Courtroom
Monday, January 27, 2014 Start Location
Zumba 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
January 28, 2014 – January 30, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM
Thursday, January 30, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM
Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, January 31, 2014 Start Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 2:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 2014 Start Location
Zumba 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Thursday, February 6, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM
Cardio Kickboxing + Core 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Friday, February 7, 2014 Start Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 2:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 2014 Start Location
Zumba 5:00 PM Dana Activity Room
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM
Orientation to Gym Equipment 5:00 PM Gym
Yoga with Vivian 8:30 PM Dana Activity Room
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Start Location
Orientation to Gym Equipment 12:00 PM Gym
Orientation to Gym Equipment 7:00 PM Gym
Orientation to Gym Equipment 7:00 PM Gym
Thursday, February 13, 2014 Start Location
Running Club 7:00 AM

Stetson University College of Law

1401 61st Street South
Gulfport, Florida 33707

Phone: 727-562-7820
Fax: 727-345-8973

Email: lawrefgp@law.stetson.edu